Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry)


...written on 06.01.2007, @ 2:04 p.m.

God damn�do you think my new year�s resolution should be to keep up to date with this more?? I�ve got a TON of photos so I might as well just get on with it!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

And�

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

lol so I�m a bit late�.sue me! I�m actually taking the chance to write today because:

1) It�s the first day where I�ve had nothing to do (apart from Uni work and housework�and both of those can wait quite frankly)�

2) I literally CAN�T go out because my car is at the car doctors, hopefully being given it�s lethal injection RIGHT NOW (and not being fixed because you know what? I don�t WANT the bloody thing anymore. It�s BROKEN in too many ways (you can�t get into the driver�s door now because the handle broke off when Matt tried to open it�)

3) Matt�s at work and I have the flat BLISSFULLY to myself :o)

4) Today, January 6th, is my Grandpa�s Birthday�and I want to commemorate it.

This is him and my Nan�it was taken quite a while ago. Happy Birthday Grandpa�I miss you both more than I ever imagined it was possible�

Nan and Grandpa…Miss you x x x

Today I did a weird thing�I sent him a text message. My Grandpa that is. I did it a while ago when I was down and needed them to know I loved them � I just sent a text to their old landline number (which has been disconnected)�and this morning I texted him Birthday wishes and sent my love to them both. It�s stupid of me, but I�d really like to think that it�s got to them, wherever they are.

Yesterday, Mom and I went to the Crematorium to put some cards out for him and some flowers�the tree that their ashes are scattered round looked so festive and amazing�Usually the crem staff clear up all the flowers that have been left on the lawns (because it makes the grass brown and the squirrels make a real mess of it all) but it looks like they�re being lenient over christmas and new year�

Grandpa’s cards on the tree where we scattered his ashes

These aren’t just ours.…

�and I�m not sure how well this�ll come out, but the entire field was just covered in flowers, wreaths, mini-christmas trees�it was beautiful. There was so much love left there�how soppy am I?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Merry Christmas, Happy New year and Happy Birthday Grandpa�x x

�okay�

So, I�m going to try and do this is some kind of chrolological order BUT this is me we�re talking about so don�t hold out TOO much hope! ;o)

Firstly�WOW WOW WOW!!! Did you know that Mandy and Enola are REAL??? Ha ha ha�yes, it�s actually TRUE!! And I know this because: a) I am real, and b) I have photos of ME with THEM!! (actually, I know that sounds stupid BUT I was going through my camera and as soon as a pic of Mandy and I popped up I almost DIED because I suddenly re-realised that she�s really real :o) silly old Bee that I am)�

�this photo is meant to indicate the transition from gurner to a nice, photogenic smile�

Me – Gurning, Mandy – Oohing, Noli – Posing ;o)

�and coordinating our expressions (but not quite knowing how to fit us all in)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and with the AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL dog costume�yes DOG COSTUME�that I want to buy for Fletch (Enola models�)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Gareth is in this picture by the virtue that Mandy is talking to him on MINIBABYFONE!�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and I demonstrate my �totally unsexy-sex-doll� face while Mandy looks gorgeous as usual�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�my lovely lovely lovelies :o)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�we stayed up ALL night talking, and then I spent the next day trawling round MORE shops with Noli, and then it was our Uni xmas night out thingie�with MUCH lovely food from Wagamama�s, some festive wandering (aka, looking for a pub) and then table re-arranging and alcohol consuming.

The highlight of the whole night was Niti�s presents to us all. She�s an AMAZING artist and she made us all these little bookmark/tree decorations�all showing a part of us that has made her smile�

This is Me, dancing around in front of my broken car and wearing the shiny green helmet from our Black Country Museum visit�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Lucy in HER helmet�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and James sat in the outhouse (Niti�s copy of my photo)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Cat in the seminar where she say on the comfy chair, pulled off her boots and went to sleep�Niti is from Thailand and she thought that shoe-removal was just something we do in England in seminars�but we told her �Nah, it�s just Cat that�s weird� lol�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Alfredo with his usual cheeky grin�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and then posing �as himself��

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Takashi looking studeous :o)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and Andy with his usual prop�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That girl has some drawing talent :o)

We enjoyed some amazing food�I had something that was COVERED in coriander and red ginger�and WOW�mmmmmm

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Lucy had a HUGE wooden spoon/trowel�and some yummy noodle soup�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and for dessert I had sorbet with �blueberries�. This was VERY apt, as the dish had not one, but TWO blueBERRIES. Skanky berry-skimpers!�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�.I sneak up on Lucy�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and the City Centred looked so beautiful in all the fog and general Christmas Sparkle�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�PUB!�and the bottom of my beer bottle�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�Cat, looking her usual gorgeous sultry self�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�Alf, Andy and Sarah�drrrrrrunk?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�my amazing level of attractiveness (not) makes my friends laugh til they wee�This is Lucy, some troll and Cat�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�I just canNOT pose for a picture. I know I�ll end up looking like a twat so why not make myself look like one on purpose? Lucy, Me and Cat�and what I�d really like to be doing for xmas ;o)�(I love this pic of us�these are MY girls!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�James is in awe of my extensive stripy hat collection :o)�JIMI CHILI!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That was such a fantastic night out�we had such a laugh. I am so sad that this course is only a year long and that this time next year we WON�T be at uni together�but I�ve made the most amazing friends ever. I love them all so much and I can�t believe how well we all get on. Great minds take the same course :o) ha ha ha�

I�ve also been out for lunch with the delectable Sadie, who is now with-child�and, rather disturbingly she�s found a picture of ME in her pregnancy book!! Her mid-wife has assured her that the book is older than I am and so it probably ISN�T me, but, Sadie is so convinced that it is that she has to skip past that page now. She said she doesn�t feel right looking at a picture of as woman who could be me, with half a baby protruding from her bits�here�s the photo�I agree with her you know, it DOES look like me (Mom??? What have you done??? lol) and so I�ve posted it here (with my arm covering the chopped-liver/baby birthing that�s going on in the bottom half. No-one needs to have an image of me doing THAT!�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I�ve also eaten AMAZING rice-crispy-cake-xmas-puds! Made by the ever talented and gorgeous Kate�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�who has also made this CUTECUTE baby :o) Heather is almost 8 months old now and she�s getting the hang of crawling and I don�t think anyone has ever been prouder of her Daughter than Kate and Alex are with Heather. She�s the cutest :o)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

CHRISTMAS!!!!

Woooo�..I love christmas. This year was quiet and could have been better (with the addition of all the missing grandparents and my great uncle) but we did as well as we could. We all ate LOADS and enjoyed each other�s company�and I looked STUNNING in my christmas hats. Yes�.plural�check it out�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�I was FAR too impressed by it! And a little druhnk to be honest�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�everyone had a go with it�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�even Fletchy!�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�Dad spent most of the afternoon like this�.unbeknownst to him ha ha ha�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and I got LOTS of trainers for xmas!!! (trainers make me happy)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�Fletch spent the day working his way through this bone (which is now in strips all over my living room)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�.Harvey even managed to get out and get us a present�horrible as it was. Poor lil mousie�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

NEW YEAR!!!

We spent New Year�s Eve at Matt�s brother�s, just generally getting quiiiiite wasted. It was really good. We still had some �green� shortbread that Matt had made on christmas day, so we ate that, had drinks and watched as the old year rolled away and the new one rolled in�it was just a repeat of Christmas evening really :o) looooovely�

I really must go and do some work now (and put the washing on and everything else�damn me and my laziness. I�ve been up for hours!!!) but before I go�a question�

Is this:

a) Wiseman Orange Juice?

Or

b) Orange Wiseman Juice?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

oh, and WHY did Fletch coose to Lobotomise this plastic Snausage?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and why is he SOOOOOOO cute???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

CHOCOLATE FOUNTAIN PARTY!!!

This evening Matt and I are off to a chocolate fountain party at Ant and Laura�s�Matty started Ant�s first Tattoo this week (a HUGE dragon half-sleeve�I am jealous!) and so on Weds we all hung out at the studio and had a laugh. I love my Man�my Big Sexy Man�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

He�s such an amazing tattooist�

Anyway, sorry it�s like 6 days late, but�

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! Hope it�s a fab one for you :o)

Ps�I refuse to look back over the last year. It was PANTS. This year is going to be the one where everything starts looking up x x x x

EDIT: oh my god! I totally forgot to tell you about TENACIOUS FUCKING D!!!! Yes, on the 15th I went to see the D with Big Tim (steph is too ill) and we had an AMAZING night! I LOVED it...I didn't go down to the front (Although I kind of wish I had) because my brain is fried right now and it was more than enough trying to come to terms with the fact that: 'That man...that man over there...who I can SEE in the FLESH...is Jack. It's JACK! and he's fucking rocking...I fucking love him...shit, no really. It REALLY IS JACK!...'and my brain went on like that every time I saw him (and I do believe that I was watching him for MOST of the performance) They were ACE as was Dave Grohl who (dressed as Colonel Sanders!) played the drums like a man possessed. It wasn't hard to tell it was him :o) *LOVE THE D* I still can't believe it happened x x x

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com