Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Poor puppy and plenty of pictures!!!


...written on 15.04.2006, @ 12:24 p.m.

*stands up*

Hello�my name is Louisa�and I neglect my diary�

Oh my god, how long have I been ignoring this thing for??? I read other people�s diaries and I have LOADS of stuff that I want to write about, but I never seem to get chance to do it. I think I�m back to that old feeling of guilt�when I start writing on here I zone into the screen and ignore Matt and type and type and type�I need to get over it. Last night he was happily chatting away online and I didn�t mind, I�m sure he wouldn�t mind if it was the other way round either. I hope. And if he doesn�t�you�ll know because there won�t be any entries! Ha�and that I�m lazy.

Okay, so, to make up, I have about a million pictures (well, it�s millions to me after uploading them all!!!) and I have lots of time to write!!!

BAD FRIDAY

First of all, a picture of my fletchy-dog in one piece�

I love it when he lies like that with his legs straight out�he�s my stretchy Fletchy!! Stretching out his little chicken legs�but take a look at this�

That was what his chicken leg looked like yesterday lunchtime�my poor baby. Matt and B-man took the dogs for a walk yesterday morning/lunch and during that walk they�d played in the stream. Lots. Unfortunately there must have been broken glass in there too because when they got back I noticed Fletch favoring his back foot, and then on closer inspection I noticed a HUGE slice in one of his pads. It�s swollen up so that makes it look worse but it�s about an inch across and a centimetre or so deep *cringe cringe cringe*

We were both really worried and being silly and getting upset. Our vet was closed (GRRRRR Good Friday my arse!!!), our emergency vet wanted �75 just to see him and even then they were most likely going to tell us they couldn�t do anything til our actual vet was open, the RSPCA also wanted �75 and the PDSA (who would have helped us for cheap) were almost insistent that we didn�t come down.

I know they know what they�re talking about�BUT�you can�t help but worry, and we were just SUPREMELY lucky that Matt remembered his friend used to be a call-out vet! YAY! So we called on the services of the great and beautiful Laura who came round, vet bag in hand and doctored his little foot. The glass made a nice clean cut and she was happy to just bandage him up and tell us that although a vet would want to put a stitch in it, it really doesn�t need it and will heal on it�s own. He was all melancholy for about 5 minutes�

�and then he forgot Laura was a vet and jumped all over her and Ant (her fiance and Matt�s mate) as if nothing was wrong�he�s hard my dog, as hard as a prison fuck!

This morning he went out with the plastic off a greeting card round his foot (it was all I could find!!! Tesco�s bags made him gallop round in fear one they were taped to his leg�not good)�

�but he was being his normal self, bounding and charging everywhere (think Spyro the dragon, charging at Norks�that�s my little Fletchy) and I worried and worried and worried and brought him back inside (not before he trotted over MORE broken glass�god, we live in such a nice, charming, family orientated area�), where he climbed onto the sofa and�

It�s hard work staying in all day and being poorly!!!

HOLE IN MY FACE

Kudos, ultimate kudos to all those people who can wear a ring in their labret piercing�I bought one from the ink and iron but everyone was insisting I had a MUCH fatter lip than I actually have and so the attempt ended up looking POOP! I am not Angelina Jolie�

So I went shopping to get a new, smaller, sensible ring�it�s blue and lovely and nice, and I think it looked pretty good�

�but eating with it in was SO WEIRD!!! It constantly felt like my lips had food and gack on them, and licking my lips felt like a tactical manouvre�as well as that, when I chew my lips gets fat and thin and fat and thin and the tight feeling, accompanied with general squinkiness made me put my dinner down half way through and change the ring for my stud�boo fucking hoo.

Oh, and as the ring was in the centre of my lip I had to smoke out the side of my mouth, something that Matt�s mom does and I HATE!!! It looks like she�s yummying down on her fag. ICK! I felt stoopid!!!

*rolls about laughing* OH MY GOD!!! The door just knocked and I peeped out of the peephole to see the B-Man�this is not unusual. The roaring sound, however, WAS unusual�I thought he�d come round to point out the wind maybe. But, with a big grin on his face he pointed out onto the landing, where a BIG moped thing was humming away to itself. The big silly bugger had only gone and brought it up in the lift!!! Hee hee, he�s so funny�I think he wanted to show off :o) we stood out there chatting for a while til we thought about carbon monoxide and I shooed him away and he promised he wouldn�t fumigate himself!!! :o)

GRRRRRRR

How jealous of Matt am I??? Besides knowing Rob, who plays guitar with the Prodigy, Gary Numan and Nine Inch Nails (to mention three) but he also knows Kev, who is in an amazing industrial band called V2A�Kev has very kindly offered to let us roadie for them, in exchange for a FREE SLIMELIGHT gig!!! WOOOO fucking HOOOOO!!!! I�m so so so excited!!! And we have to dress up! That means MATT DRESSING UP!!! I can�t wait�Matt getting hyped up enough for something to want to dress up all cyber goth like and fucking DANCE! Well, I believe we will be rocking out, but it�s all the same :o)

�and�even better than that�Slimelight is in September, but Kev has asked Matt to play with them in some of their October gigs :o) He�s getting obsessed with it now and dragged me to the dirty Oasis to look at BIG PHAT new rocks�they were a bit hard to get on and he was reassured that they would wear in. As soon as the guy said this a HUGE grin lit up Matty�s face and he took obvious delight in saying �Oh, well they won�t realy get worn in as I�m only going to be wearing them�on stage.� More big grinning�oh, and of course, he had to demonstrate the action with which he�d be booting enthusiastic fans off the stage.

Sexy boots�

now what the hell am I going to wear???

SPEAKING OF�

�knowing bands�on Thursday me, my mom, Steph, Kat and Poonam went to see Tom (basically�his dad and my dad are friends, his mom and my mom are friends, him and my sister are about the same age so they kind of got thrown together) and his band, The Relic playing their blues rock at the Little Civic in Wolver-amp-tun (yam yam yam)�it was fucking ACE! There were about 5 bands on and I loved all of them! Tom really rocked though. He�s so quiet and reserved when you talk to him, but when he�s got his Fender in his hands he�s a mad, jumping, writhing, shrieking, bouncing creature who can FUCKING WAIL!!! It took me back to Waynes World�Man, you guys can really wail! I videoed almost their entire set on my phone, but the music was SO LOUD and bass-y that it�s just a big crackly mess of sound when I play it back. I can�t wait for their CD!!!

We had such a laugh, and for only 4 quid!!! I really want to get out and see more bands�Jessica, brace yourself� :o)

AND FINALLY�

Because I�ve run out of stuff to say�here�s me, photographing ME! And theres just a taste of the filing room for you�and SpongeBob NudiePants...oh and yes, I don't bring drinks into the filing room...or waste time at work...or check myself out in the mirrored windows AT ALL!!!

I have new trainers that I�m not sure of�I haven�t worn them out yet and I can still return them whenever I want (oh, Schuh! How I love Yuh!) but I�m dithering and doddering and can�t decide�they�re VERY pink�but notice the little bumblebee things!! Their wings look suspiciously like rock hands to me...and Little Tim agrees so I'm pleased with that, but still...pink...

This is the healthy, wholesome puddle that Fletch was drinking from�with added protein in the form of tad-frogs!!!

�and finally�on Monday when we went to scatter Grandpa�s ashes at the crematorium, Steph and I had to walk through the graveyard to bypass a funeral that was going on. Some of the gravestones and statues are gorgeous, well kept etc, but most of them are broken and overgrown. I couldn�t help but take a photo of this one. Matt asked if it was barbed wire afterwards, I don�t know, I just LOVE the way this looks�and my brain is making up all kinds of stories about who is buried there�

Okay�and now I�m posting so I can see what all these look like!!! *excited* I can�t wait til Monday (fingers crossed I don�t jinx my presents) when I'll have a real camera and I can indulge my new-found passion properly, without my lazy-slow-shuttered phone!!! WHOOPWHOOP!!

...oh...but while I'm thinking about it, here are the gorgeous pictures my lovely Matty Pants has drawn on me...this is my first Tattoo, he did it in September 2004 before we were together...I'm so glad I chose him for my first time ;o)

...and...as Matt 'popped my cherry' in the tattoo world, he did these beautiful cherries on the inside of my left ankle...and wow...do I love them. This pic is a bit red, I'll try and find (or take) a better one soon...

*crosses fingers* I might get a new one for my birthday...OOOOOOOOHHHHH!!!! *EXCITED*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com