Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Yet another non-update update!


...written on 05.06.2006, @ 8:15 a.m.

Okay, I mean it now�I PROMISE that sometimes soon (ahem) I will (maybe) post a proper update and record what is actually going on in my life.

At the moment, the most significant thing happening in my life is the ability to wake up at stupid times (like 5.30am - just late enough for me to think �I�ll never get any sleep before my alarm goes off��so I invariably don�t�) and actually be awake! I never used to be like this, and godgamnit, I don�t WANT to be�I need sleep, not sunshine!

In other news�I finished Counselling for Toads and I�m now reading Games People Play but it�s pretty hard going and my early morning train-brain didn�t get on with it�it just stared at people�s mis-shapen bottoms instead (getting a seat isn�t always fun!!!)�so I�ll try again this afternoon, and who knows, maybe I�ll even have something deep and insightful to say when I update later *crosses fingers and toes*

Good mornings!

I hug at you all *hug*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com