Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I'm weird


...written on 17.06.2006, @ 1:47 p.m.

Argh�I have too much to do today and guess what? I�m not doing any of it! Ha ha ha�

So far I�ve taken down and folded the dry washing, and I�ve put out the wet washing�but I haven�t put any more on and I need to go shopping for something for Dad and I need to go to Tesco (because I said I would and my god, I keep letting matt down and going back on what I�ve said and today I feel crap about it. I think that�s why I�m wasting time a bit here�I�ve got no motivation because I feel all anxious and weird)

�I have stupid paranoia going round in my head�possibly because I�m stupid and paranoid? Who knows. I�m not making sense either and look, I�m writing crap!

I�ve just been thinking a lot about my weirdness recently. I noticed some things I do that probably aren�t all that normal�like my car registration thing�you know how most plates have three letters on them in a row, well sometimes these catch my eye and I�ll make up a little phrase, like BFB might become �big fat bum� in my head (not literally�) and they�re usually really dirty or naughty, and my language can get pretty bad sometimes. The best part of this game is pointing at the car and yelling �FUCKING SILLY PERSON!� (or something)�

It�s a good game to play, I just end up doing it without realising (ooh er!)�

I also have an unnatural interest in coincidences, well, other people call them coincidences and I call it AMAZING STUFF!!! Like this�Matt has a friend called Beav, and his wife (Beav�s wife) is called Anna. Until 2ish years ago I�d NEVER met these people, but just recently (as in the last 5 months) I�ve discovered that I was in the same class as both Anna AND Beav�s younger sister and brother (respectively)!!!! Strange!

�but I love stuff like that�

I love that yesterday Kate and I texted each other at EXACTLY the same time, me to say I�d be late, her to say she needed more time to get ready (and how in tune is THAT???) and THEN we both texted back at the same time saying how weird and spooky it was :o)

We had a cool night last night�so much stuff to talk about and we told each other things that we hadn�t said before�it made us both feel better I think (I hope)�we had tortilla chip things (nachos!) and lots of drinks and mavelled at how the pub seems to have managed to clone the barman (well, it could have been his brother I guess�)

Right�I wanted to write more but I�m being cagey�that�s another thing that�s weird about me. When I want to write about something bt feel like I can�t I end up being funny about everything else. I�m very strange�

*weirds herself out*

I might as well try and get something useful done...

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com