Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

What am I doing here??? REALLY?


...written on 11.08.2006, @ 1:54 p.m.

I�m in work�I�m in work and I�m thinking about my diary. This is usually what happens and I spend all day sitting here working working emailing working emailing working (possibly with a little more emphasis on the emailing) and ignoring these fanciful thoughts, then, when I get home I sit down in front of the laptop and *woosh* some evil flat pixie (a pixie that lives in the flat, not literally a FLAT pixie�like Flat Stanley or something) dives into my head, removes my creative mind, and all that comes out is �what I did last week��

So I�m thinking of ways to liven it up, seeing as I come up with all the best ideas at work�but nothing seems to be coming. It�s so much of a temptation to use this diary as a DIARY but I really didn�t want it to be that. So, the Louisa Goring writing project commences! What it is, I do not know�what it will be about, I can only guess (madness is the guess)

Okay�that said and done�bye!

(this was a shitty update brought to you by the Madness of Queen Bee)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com