Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Videos and Chicknapping...beware...violent images ;o)


...written on 24.08.2006, @ 7:33 p.m.

First�some videos�

I�d like to point out that 1�these are the first take. I�m awful and boring and DO NOT know how to talk to the camera without sounding notlikeme, 2�despite not SOUNDING like me, the weird crapness is ALL me!!! And 3�.(is there a three?�erm�) stop laughing!

Okay�I remebered what 3 was. 3�the thing I dangle about (don�t get worried) is my little phone ornament. Yes�I have a phone ornament. Why? Because Poonam was going on about how crap they were and made me want one, and you know what, I�m not denying my crappy urges anymore (more about this later) so I bought one�and what�s more, I bought a cow (not a frog�I wanted a frog but then they had cows) so that I could carry a little Moo round with me!! hee hee :o) now all I need are tiny symbols of everyone else and I can have a charmphone :o) hahahahahaaaaaaa�..oooooKAY!

So�here u go�no, I�m NOT going to sing the song� (that goes moocowmoocowlovelylovelymoocow�)


So yes! I was playing people up at work today (and yesterday for a matter of fact) and once again, Dave�s chick was the victim of kidnap and assault. By me. I�m an evil chicken hater.

�.the target�.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�.the ransom picture�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and then today! In a freakishly crap attempt by me to steal Poonam�s MP3 player (she saw me�.damn!) it got stashed (I do NOT know how *whistles* in Dave�s desk�he would NOT admit that he had it, and would NOT give it back (because he didn�t have it�ahem) so while he was making a trip across the room�

�I stole me some leverage�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

(blurry photo = lots of manic giggling) oooh, I�m in for it now�I�m going to get a LOT of my stuff stolen over the next few weeks. Then again, he still hasn�t gotten me back for the first time. Best not tell him I�m leaving til I�ve cleared my desk ;o) ha ha

Okay�I WAS going to write a lot more�but it�s going to have to wait for now and if I don�t post this now I�ll forget. And I�m not going to promise that I�ll be back later because I NEVER do and I should just accept that I�m a one a day girl ;o) AT THE MOST!!! Haha MWA

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com