Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Stupid MOFOing brain


...written on 20.04.2006, @ 9:00 p.m.

I had a weird dream�I�ve remembered it for most of the day but damn my brain if it�s not slipping out of my dream memory as I type! Anyway, I was doing something, writing a note I think, and as I was a few words into it I realised I was writing it to my Dad�then, a few more words into it as I was writing something like ��hopefully see you later, love you loads�� I remembered Sunday�s big row and the fact I�m not talking to him and that he doesn�t seem to be talking to me either and I felt really miserable and horrible. But I think that in my dream I carried on writing it anyway. Very strange. It�s made me feel all sad and odd today because I really don�t know what to do. It�s all a big bag of shit.

Matt and I had a row this morning too�a bad one that he started really (and my temper quickly worsened), but I think now that it was being upset from that dream that put me on edge�and Matt being a git of course. But I have to take some of the blame. Anyway, I think that if I�d have told Matt about the dream he might have been a bit more thoughtful, but for some reason I didn�t. It�s not really easy to talk to Matt�he often acts like he isn�t listening but really he is, and sometimes it�s honestly like he doesn�t listen at all � or only hears what he wants to hear. I love him but I can�t open up to him because I don�t know what his reaction is going to be. It�s not good�it�s mostly my fault for being overly sensitive and reading things that aren�t there and having negative thoughts and oh golly goodness! Aren�t I down on myself today??

*grins*

Okay�I have taken some deep cleansing breaths and I�m all ready for the happiness!!!

I AM the queen bee!

�that�s a card that Jess MADE me!!! Wow�.she is so cool! Thank you Jess :o) I lurve it�and SpongeBob loves it although I have taken it away from him incase Walker steals it in a mad fit of revenge�I also got a COOL pair of cherry-adorned-knee-length socks :o) YAY! Cherries and knee length socks�how good can you get?

Ha ha�as I type, Fletch is LEAPing around the living room flinging a piece of chew about and catching it in mid air (or alternatively, throwing it ON people�then following it)�he so so needs to go out, it�s annoying. Every time anyone stands up, or puts a jumper on, or especially a jacket or shoes he goes mental. He whines for AGES and when you say �what do you want� he just makes MORE noise. Right now he�s stood on B barking�he�s MENTAL�poor dog. He loves running and he�s cooped up inside all the time, even if it�s different insides (like my parent�s matt�s mom�s, jon and jeanette�s�) he�s still not getting a run :o( and he�s getting shouted at for trampling our guests�

It�s been a brain numbing day�I�m going to go and bath-snooze it off�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com