Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Star-shucks...


...written on 22.05.2006, @ 8:18 a.m.

Ha ha ha�I think this is my new definition of �sods law��

This morning I was walking to work thinking about what I�d write once I got here. In my head (and in my diary, of course) I was going to say;

Morning!

You know, I feel kinda hypocritical�you know how I said that Starbucks coffee was kinda poo? Well despite thinking that I�m drinking it as my morning pick-me-up again (along with an Almond and Cherry pastry thingie�v gooooood) and I have to say, I�m feeling very sopisticated sat at my desk with my coffee and my pastry�

Yes, so that was what I was going to write (of course I knew I�d feel all sophisticated BEFORE I was actually in this situation because this was what I had for breakfast on Friday�) but guess what???

Yes, ladies and gentlemen (if indeed any gentlemen are reading this)�

My coffee is PANTS!

I thank you.

(good morning by the way...crap day isn't it???)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com