Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Steph cracks me up...


...written on 21.05.2006, @ 2:29 p.m.

Wow�two posts in one weekend�and maybe even three if I get bored later on. I have this amazing idea that I might eat some food (spaghetti hoops�haute cuisine!) � so my tummy doesn�t distract me � and turn off the TV � also about the distractions � and actually write something that isn�t meant for my diary but that just comes from me. Not that my diary entries don�t come from me, but do any of you find that you start modifying what you�re writing when it�s a diary entry? Maybe not, but when I read diaries (especially of people I know) I definitely get the feeling that stuff is left out, made nicer, fluffier�and it�s just not real. It�s understandable�our lives are moulded by other people, and so we write about them, but we can�t be honest about them because sometimes it�s just not fair to do that online.

When I started writing here it was with the idea that no-one would ever find my diary and so I was pretty honest about most things, but now my paranoia has the better of me and I also make with the nice and the fluff and once again I�m hiding.

Gahhh�yes, so maybe I�ll do that later�god I go on don�t I???

WEEKENDZZZZZZZZZZZZ

I�m bored�can you tell? I�m shopping for a new life on ebay, just in case. Ha ha, no, but I have bought some stationary with the intention of actually sending all these stupid letters I write BEFORE I lose people�s addresses.

Mom didn�t come round til about 9.30 last night, and then she didn�t leave til about 11.30�I didn�t mind cuz it was lovely talking with her (and she even let me smoke�I thought I�d go mad looking at it sitting in the ashtray all night) but I didn�t get to eat til about midnight. Booo�I should have cooked while she was here but I wasn�t feeling it. And when I was�boy�mmm�.I want to eat it again now�

Curry SuperNoodles�and�PEAS! Yes, I was being healthy so I added a portion of peas (about 4 dessert spoons or something) while they were cooking and mmmmm, niiiiiice. How to make super noodles vaguely healthy? Just add peas! Chicken would have been nice too, but come on, this is our flat we�re talking about�when is there EVER a meal in?

I think I might go and have some spaghetti hoops now�and possibly even some toast too, if I can be bothered.

See..it�s months and months of having to make dinner for Matt with absolutely NO input from him about what he�d want (and he�s such a faddy eater) so food really depresses me now. I want to marry a chef or something�a chef who loves food shopping.

But before I post this non-entry, here�s the reason WHY I was writing this�

MY LITTLE SISTER, LADIES AND GENTS

Steph cracks me up�so so much�I have to limit my MSN time with her in case I split my spleen�

ox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
haha my durbin looks liek the dog off the churchill advert.. and tom in my class shourts YEAAAAASSSS, at him ahaha its soo funny
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
*mr durbin
Lou says:
my durbin???? eh????
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
mr durbin
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
ahaha
Lou says:
lmaolmaolmao
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
its far too funny
Lou says:
me and matt are crackin up laughing
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
hahah... YEASSS
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
he seriously is the spitting image
Lou says:
I am laughing LOTS
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
hes got all the wrinkles in the right places
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
haha thats sounded WRONG
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
very wrong
Lou says:
*just cackled*
Lou says:
fletch came running in to see what was wrong
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
hahhaha
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
could you make fletch shout.. YEAAAAAS?
Lou says:
he sometimes yawns and makes that noise
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
well tire him out... then ask him about insurance
xox Stephi xox Dancing Queen.. eating chinese with Mr Bean!! (eating Gregs on somone's grave) says:
YEAAAS
Lou says:
lmao

Mwa� x x x x

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com