Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Wow...my third today...addict


...written on 24.05.2006, @ 12:02 a.m.

Oops�.I forgot something in my last entry and I�m lazy so I can�t be bothered to edit it and do the whole html thing�

So, just as an aside, people who read here, I�ve been updating like a madwoman recently, you might want to skip back a bit ;o)

Okay, so, Matt and I were in the car driving to his brother�s and a System of a down song came of the radio (Lonely Day) and Matt turned it up. I thought it sounded bad so I turned the treble down a bit and the bass up a bit�and then Matt turned the bass ALL the way up which made me laugh, which made HIM laugh so we were all happy. And, smiling, I started singing because I LOVE system and I haven�t listened to them in SO long and I just started crying�

He didn�t notice and I�m glad because I was being silly but you know what it�s like when a song describes how you feel or just hits a chord and helps you really feel your pain. There�s so many that I like at the moment because of that (Paint it Black, Creep�to name two�and yes, I do know you can count) but I want to post the lyrics to this here so I remember it because I�m crap at that at the moment. I hurt and I avoid listening to music that emphasises my hurt because I want to feel like I�m strong. Crying doesn�t make me weak�it helps me heal and I want to do it more often. I�m still jigging, but it�s to SOAD and I may have a cry too�*hugs* (I don�t make sense do I?)

"Lonely Day"

Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Should be banned
It's a day that I can't stand

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life

Such a lonely day
Shouldn't exist
It's a day that I'll never miss
Such a lonely day
And its mine
The most loneliest day of my life

And if you go, I wanna go with you
And if you die, I wanna die with you

Take your hand and walk away

The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
The most loneliest day of my life
Life

Such a lonely day
And its mine
It's a day that I'm glad I survived

Okay�I�m really going now�no more entries for today I promise�except this one *might* be after midnight so it�s my first of Wednesday�s�honest�

:o)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com