Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

...because it's the chicken's day off...


...written on 23.05.2006, @ 11:34 p.m.

Woo! Positive thing! I�ve applied for the masters�well�I�m applying for the masters, I�m in the middle of it now but I can�t remember what month I graduated (as in my actual graduation) and I don�t trust that the date on the certificate isn�t just the date the course finished. Yes�I�m a dick a lot of the time :o) at least I�m starting to admit it a bit more lightheartedly now!

So yeah�hopefully by the time I�ve finished writing this mom�ll have called me back and I�ll have finished�oh she just called�I should have trusted the certificate�but, hit another snag so I�m just going await inspiration and type here for a bit.

WHY�

�did the pigeon cross the road?

And why, did the rat?

:o) isn�t it weird when you see animals crossing the road. Yes, you�ve probably guessed that I�ve seen a pigeon and a rat crossing the road. Indeed I have. Both made me smile :o) like that :o)

AHEM�

Okay, so I catch bits of conversations and I listen. Sometimes you hear something really fun that you can embellish lots in your head. Sometimes you hear things that are just funny on their own. Like today, walking out of the bank I passed a guy on his phone and I heard him say,

�Oh man, that�s really awful. I�m so sorry to hear that!�You could look on the bright side though�at least you�re free and single for the world cup!�

and most guys I�ve mentioned that to have smiled and nodded�oh football�how I wish you were ice hockey and then I could understand.

HEAD�

Yes, it�s badgered. Basically�in a very LARGE nutshell (and because I can�t be bothered to go into it all now) I�am�spoilt. Hooray. We all knew it. But apparently I can�t beat myself up over this either because it�s not my fault and it�s �learnt behaviour� and all the other words I didn�t listen properly to at uni�I was an only child, and an only grandchild, and neither of my Great Aunts got to see their grandchildren so yes, I had LOTS of attention and I never really did anything for myself and everything was my own way and no, I never had to work for anything�and I haven�t changed. It�s bad.

I also have a really bad problem imagining what life is like for other people and what�s going on in their heads�I always judge people by what I would be thinking. She also thinks I have imaginary versions of people in my head and when the real person doesn�t live up to the model I have created then I get all let down�and when I feel let down or like something isn�t perfect then I get angry that it�s all been ruined. It�s stupid. But I kind of understand it and she�s given me some book recommendations that I�m going to take a look at :o)

It�s slowly going to get better I hope :o) blaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!

So yes! I�ve applied to uni!! I�ve seen animals crossing the road! I�ve heard about the healing powers of the beautiful game and I�ve gotten a little bit closer to deconstructing this wibbly mass of emotions and crap that is Louisa�

Not a bad day in all!

And it�s pay day tomorrow�

*jigs* come on and jig with me!!!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com