Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Oh such a crappy day


...written on 27.06.2006, @ 8:39 a.m.

Today I have to say thank you to the guy at Starbucks�Today my coffee is gooooooood�they�ve gotten it right for once. They didn�t pack the beans in too tight, the water wasn�t too hot or too cold, and it�s nice�

I also have an apple and cinamon muffin�

I�m not a greedy cow. I�m not wasting money. I�m making myself feel better. It�s a very bad day today. I don�t like today at all. I thought I�d be okay and was fine at home but as soon as I got off the train I wanted to cry.

It�s a year today�

I�ve spent the last week re-living the hellish week I was having this time last year�I can still remember the smell of the hospital, the way she snored and rasped, the way her feet were still ticklish and that made us all think that maybe she�d be okay.

I�m trying SO hard to be alright today.

I shouldn�t have come into work. I should have skived off again�

I miss her so much and I can�t even imagine what it�s like for Mom. Sometimes I don�t want to grieve because I don�t feel like I�ve got the right. I�ve lost my Nan, but Mom has lost so much more.

I really, really miss her�and I�m still so so angry�I might explore this more later. Might.

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com