Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Rant Rant Rant


...written on 01.07.2006, @ 11:53 a.m.

I don�t have time for a proper entry today�but I HAVE to rant�I HAVE to.

ARGHHHHHH!!!!!!

I fucking HATE work. My team leader is getting on my nerves and doing a bloody tapdance. Yesterday Dave pointed out three STUPID mistakes I�d made and I stressed stressed stressed (much like I�m doing now) and cried to him about how my TL was peeing me off by watching me like a fucking hawk and reporting back to �the boss� about me, while she does ALL the things she�s �telling on me� (god, I�m so childish) for, AND lets her mates get away with them too!!!!!! He said that I really shouldn�t stress, it isn�t worth it�and I said, yes, I know�and he said that his team is down a member, and my team could do with losing one so in the next few weeks I�ll probably be moving again�PLEASE LET IT BE TRUE!!!!

God, it�s a fucking crap stupid job and I can�t believe I let it bother me so much but I do!!!

STUPID ME!!!

But yes, I�m generally very pissy. Not in the sense that I�m pissing a lot (eeew!), but because it really doesn�t take a lot to upset me at the moment. I�m trying SO hard not to let stuff bother me but I feel a bit sort of forgotten by people. Not because I�m being ignored or anything, but because no one really seems to be thinking about what life is like for me right now, when I�m trying so hard to think what it�s like for them (because, to be honest, I never really have before).

Matt is trying a lot more than before, but I still have to tell him �Hello! I�m having a bad day too!� and yesterday he came home from work with a bad back and took it out on me (in front of his friends no less) when all I was trying to do was be nice. He thought I was being pushy or something and got angry and then I got upset�not just because he�d shouted at me in front of Chris and B, but because he�d not stopped to think �Lou�s trying to be nice� but because he thought I was trying to MAKE him smoke (I�d offered him a spliff a couple of times�god�I�m EVIL!)

And Moggy sent me a text the other night. First it annoyed me by waking me up, then it annoyed me by being from her, and THEN it annoyed me by being a mass text to inform everyone of her new number. My gripes are:

1) She hasn�t texted me in over a year (it was May 12th last year that she texted me last�yes, I know I�m anal) so WHY has she put my number in her new phone (although I could believe that it just moved across on her SIM)�and WHY did she text me her new number? She�d obviously have to have chosen to send it to me�as far as I know you can�t send a text to �all in contacts� can you??? Or can you?

2) In her text she not only said that this was her new number, but that I could email her (and her email address) for updates on Africa�so this text was also just a blatent advert to everyone that she�s going to Africa, possibly to do something important that might require that we be updated on it! Oh my gosh! Kate�s reached the �travelling level� of life! She�s going on safari and it�ll be a life changing experience and I expect that she�ll find herself over there too! Oh my GOSH! Isn�t life great for Kate???

3) How are you Lou? (yes, the fact it DIDN�T say that annoyed me very much�I�d have rathered that our lines of communication were severed than receive such an impersonal message from someone who was supposed to be my best friend, and who has neglected to talk to me for a year)

*fume*

okay, that�s it. I�m coming back later to post about happier things. Steph and I are going shopping and we�re going to have a laugh :o) it should be good�I just hope we find stuff�I usually end up finding loads of things I want when I can�t afford to buy anything, and never finding anything when I have stuff in mind and money in my hand!! :o)

MWA�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com