Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

*is up with the lark*...as ever


...written on 15.08.2006, @ 8:17 a.m.

Chris Moyles is a demon in the morning�oh my goodness�how terrible does that sound?

*starts again*

Ahem! Chris Moyles and his breakfast radio show are demonically good�laugh out loud funny! Which I do�loudly�on the bus.

*is going to have to start getting the earlier bus*

blllaaaahhhhhhhh

I have an urge to dance and sing this morning�I REALLY want to start going to dance classes, but I don�t know how long I�d go to them before I STOPPED wanting to have dance classes. A week maybe? And singing classes are most likely the biggest rip off I can think of�and you don�t get to flail around lots.

Maybe I�ll dance at work instead :o) and sing�into my highlighter pen.

*suspects she should have gotten more sleep*

*thinks*

*or more coffee*

I am in a good mood this morning, even if I had to leave Matt in bed and get the bus (he so sleepy)...I bid you a happy morning and many smiles and happy thoughts and hugs to you on this dreary day!

Adieu!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com