Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

BLAME CANADA! (for spoiling me with cheap delicious coffee)


...written on 18.08.2006, @ 8:36 a.m.

I want Canada!!!

This morning I trudged to work in the rain...so, to make everything better I got some coffee (coffee�not latte�not cappufrappumoccachino�just water through coffee beans and milk. I�m converted) and a bagel with cream cheese.

I have four words�

I WANT TIM HORTON�S

(It�s a coffee franchise (started by an Ice Hockey player! May be why I love it�)�I don�t specifically want something of Tim Horton�s)

I want coffee that isn�t bitter�I don�t want to have to put FOUR sugars in�

I want a WHOLEMEAL bagel�I want enough cream cheese to SWIM in�I want to feel high while I�m eating because it�s THAT DAMN GOOD.

I also want to have paid a damn sight less for something that is SO MUCH BETTER.

(I also want to have sunshine all day every day, to be too hot in the EVENING sun, to swim in crystal clear lakes, to snowboard down sparkling Blue Mountain and Jeep Safari through the woods in ANY weather�I want I want I want�)

Get the emigration papers ready�I�m off for a bit of Tim Horton�s (whatever he wants to give me)�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com