Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

The Badness that is...The ATTIC!


...written on 27.08.2006, @ 2:05 p.m.

So�the badness�

Yesterday, I climbed into the badness and took pictures. And yea. I was scared�Verily so.

First of all�the doorhandle. And the lock. With the key in it. Always. I think it�s to stop something peeping out of the keyhole. Yes�OUT. And when you shut the door it feels like it�s being SUCKED closed.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The top of the stairwell�and the skylight (where through, during a SPECTACULAR storm on Wednesday night, we saw a fork of lightning�SHITscary) and the peeling, mouldy paper�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

More peeling, awful paper at the top of the stairwell�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The letters burnt into the ceiling�(no one goes up there�who did it???? WHEN?)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Two doorways at the top of the stairs�the windows in these rooms are bricked up and have been for decades. It�s dark�why the HELL do I WANT, more than anything, to go into these rooms?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�especially when, all I can imagine, is walking and seeing something horrific�like�a little girl stood with her face to the corner *shudders*�and here�s MORE doors. Judging from the rooms below (Matt�s offices), the rooms in this attic would be huge�I just can�t describe how sickeningly curious I am�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�but I�m not allowed to go past the first set of stairs :o(

I WALK THE LINE

We watched �Walk the Line� the other night, the Johnny Cash life story. Oh. My. God�I can�t describe how much I LOVED this film. I wanted to cry all the way through, either with sadness, happiness, worry�and then, at the end I couldn�t stop myself and while the end tracks were playing I stood in the bathroom with a huge wad of tissue pressed to my face and just SOBBED�

I don�t think it was JUST because I�m emotional recently, because Matt said that he was almost crying all the way through�but then we put a Johnny Cash album on this morning and I cried ALL the way through til we got to �Danny Boy� and Matt said that enough was enough and turned the stereo off (which annoyed me)�so I�m going to wallow in my misery. These songs are all what I think of as �my� songs, because this is how I FEEL�I know that Johnny Cash didn�t sing Hurt originally, but I just prefer his version so much more�and after seeing his life story I can see how the song is �HIS� song as much as it is mine. I think he�s an amazing man.

The Cashman�

I�m a creep�

And I scowl at everything�

Okay�I best get going cuz it�s time for more painting�but we�re painting it white :o)

X x x x X

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com