Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Moving on Up (maybe)


...written on 31.08.2006, @ 8:18 a.m.

Hello and good morning :o) I have a date on my mind�and the date is:

Friday 22nd September!!!

It�s the day I�m leaving this place (this place being work)�

For why?...because�ah ha ha! I�M GOING TO UNI BABY! Yeah!!!! Woooo and other celebratory noises and wriggles!

After sending the admissions tutor an email about how much notice I have to give at work and the fact that I�ve been waiting FOUR MONTHS for a decision now�and the very next day (yesterday) she emailed me back offering me a place *whoop whoop*

I think I spent most of the morning trying not to cry with happiness and relief, and then stuff got all shizzly so then I was just spending the morning crying (men�.grrrrrrrrRRR!)�but I was STILL happy, and at lunch, on Moo�s suggestion I went shopping for notebooks and stationary and lovely other things of that nature�if I�m going to spend money it might as well be on stuff that I need *rubs her hands together gleefully and heads to Waterstones*

I think the thing that got me down the most yesterday was wanting to tell my Nan�and I couldn�t. It didn�t help that I couldn�t tell Matt properly either (part of the grrr), but I�m sort of over it now and I�m just SHOCKED that I got into Uni on the strength of MY OWN essays�*dies* and that I�m going at all�it�s been so long since I applied that it�s all a bit of a distant dream *sigh*

Okay�enough of that�back to work, I guess I�m not going to be here that long (three weeks two days three weeks two days three weeks�) so I may as well do something useful(ish) while I�m here!!!

*huggles*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com