Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

A Whole Load of Nothing...


...written on 07.09.2006, @ 8:56 p.m.

Sods Law (definition of): having a FUCK load to write about, but no time to write it in�then�having a DAY off work and having totally nothing to write.

I�m ill. This can be defined as �I�m tired� and it�s manifested itself in bouts of puking, shaking, and a brain that feels like it�s coated in hot sand.

I�ve been wanting to write an entry that�s about me for ages�but I�ve not really known what to write. I have an �about me� entry, but it�s a bit out of date now, or, should I say, I�ve got more to say about myself now :o) but I really can�t be arsed to write something like that now. I might try later�lol, as if�

Ahhhh�my brain just went *ping*�I think it must be done! Ha ha ha�

*pulls herself together*

VISITORS!!!!

Hellooooo! *waves frantically* my god�I haven�t posted in days but people have visited my page today! Hello person from Australia who read a comment I made! Hello person from Australia who googled �chicknapping�! Hello person who got to me through the wonderful, lovely, beautiful Mandy�s Diary :o) I hope you come back and see that I said hello to you! I don�t have many visitors and I�m so grateful to you all for popping in because it�s nice to see your stats and it�s AMAZING when you leave me notes and comments. I HUG at you all, now don�t run away *hughughug*

In the past few days I�ve had visitors from the UK, the US, Australia, India, the United Arab Emirates (woo!) and China (wooo!)�such exotic places! I know they�re random hits and probably won�t repeat their visit but HI!!! I send you love anyway! And above all I send love to my frequent visitors and note leavers x x x MWA!

*sniffles*�thank you

OKAY!!!

UNI BABBOONY!

I�m REALLY looking forward to uni :o) really really reallllllly!!!! In a scared, nervous �it�s not really happening� kind of way!! I don�t have a letter from them yet (I presume they�ll send something soon???) but I DO have a letter from HR telling me that they�ve accepted my resignation. One day�Two weeks�and I leave. Oh�yesssssssss!!! I just can�t wait. I�ve been soooo bored and even having a laugh with my team is impossible because I sit at a desk-group-thingie on my own (the four of them all sit facing inwards to each other and me with my back to them�I joined the team late) and so after a few minutes of joining in I have to turn back round to concentrate on my work while they all chat away and have a laugh together. I might mention that when I leave that they shouldn�t put somone ina position like that because it�s really anti-social and unfair. It is good for illicit emailing though ;o) (and it�s at this point that I should thank Moo for all her wonderful supportive and loving emails thoughout the day�THANK YOU!!!! mwa mwa mwa)

But yes�the best thing about uni is that Kate will be there too!!! We�ll be on different campuses (sp???) but she�ll have to come onto mine AND we�ll be getting the same train so it won�t be difficult to work our timetables so we get to see each other :o) it�ll be nice because we�ve had a LOT of time apart recently�this is going to be FUN!!!! I�ll start thinking about the �work� part of I when I�m there ;o)

*GLANCES ABOUT*

�so�we all know I�m paranoid�and this test confirmed it:

What mental disorder do you have?
Your Result: Paranoia

You are constantly thinking about what others may be saying about you behind your back. You may also feel people have conspiracies against you, or they are out to get you. In crowds you may feel like everybody is watching to closely.

Manic Depressive
ADD (Attention Deficit Disorder)
GAD (Generalized Anxiety Disorder)
OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder)
What mental disorder do you have?

So yes�I AM a paranoid freak and I�m not going to let it beat me down. Blah�I�ve been writing this entry all day now. I�m just going to add this and post it�just because I really WOULD love this�

Which Tim Burton film would you exist in?
Your Result: Big Fish

You're much larger than life. You could almost be real, then you do something crazy. Don't get me wrong, you're a great person. It's just that you stick out.

Edward Scissorhands
Corpse Bride
Sleepy Hollow
Which Tim Burton film would you exist in?

Mwa�*is so brain dead*

xxxxx

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com