Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I...am....calm!


...written on 12.09.2006, @ 8:22 a.m.

I�ve got 9 days left here now�

Well, I suppose you could argue that today doesn�t really count considering I�m up, washed and dressed and that�s about the most I can hope to achieve from today!...but I won�t argue that. I have 9 days left.

Sometimes I feel like I�ll really miss the people and the place and I wonder if it�s worth staying somewhere like this just to keep the friends I�ve made�but then I realise that I don�t go out with these people, they just make my working day more bearable (and I thank them a squillion kagillion times for it)�

�yesterday Dave, my team leader, was doing his usual �pep Lou up over email� thing (I have bad days, I moan to him, he says funny sarcastic things back and makes me smile) and he told me that although I�m a moody cow I am �ace when smiley�. That made me smile VERY much (lovely lovely Dave) :o) but I really WAS a moody cow yesterday. Matt put me in a bad mood and then I GLARED all day long. I also had a bit of a scrap with an underwriter too�via email of course. Cheeky cow had the nerve to call ME unhelpful�but anyway!!! The whole point of this entry is (because I can feel the rage boiling up again):

calm serene thoughts�

I am floating downstream, lying on my back in a slow-moving river�petals fill the water around me and birds swoop overhead amongst the branches of swaying, swishing willow trees�

�I splay my fingers out in the water and feel cold ripples move over my skin�

�I close my eyes and feel the sun�s glittering heat�

�and I am calm�

Ps�Good Morning! And Good Morgan!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com