Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Stress! Arghhhhhhhhh!


...written on 13.09.2006, @ 8:20 a.m.

I�m a stressy person�I think I�ve more than established that fact in this diary. What I maybe haven�t established is that the world seems to want to KEEP me stressed.

QUICK UNI RUNDOWN�

I applied to the glorious University of Birmingham about�erm�four and a half months ago? In May anyway�

I was asked to send in a supporting essay at the start of July�

I had eventually managed (because of email problems�i.e. the admissions tutor didn�t get the emails) to get this essay to the department but, by the 15th August they decided it wasn�t �quite what they needed�.

Grrr�

So! On 23rd August the admissions tutor picked up my next email full of essays and told me she�d have a decision for me in the morning.

�five days later and I�m starting to sweat about handing notice in at work. So I email the admissions tutor to tell her this. Hello admissions tutor, I say. Hurry the fuck up, I also say.

The next day, joy of JOYS I get an email telling me they�ve accepted me for a place!!! WOOOOO!!!!

And I wait�

Two weeks later I ring the postgraduate admissions to say �Hello! I haven�t heard from you and I may kill someone soon!� in the chirpy way that I do and guess what???...the department (Humanities�well, I guess ALL humanities peeps (myself included) are lazy bloody arses) HASN�T bothered telling the admissions people that they have accepted me.

GREAT!

GREAT BIG SMEGGING HAIRY BOLLOCKS!

So�I apply to ADMISSIONS and they pass my application onto the DEPARTMENT who consider it�after consideration the DEPT pass their decision along to ADMISSIONS who then send a letter to ME.

Except in this case they�ve decided to tell me and no one else!!!!!

*dies*

I think I may be a little TOO stressed *runs around in circles and screams*

*headbutts something*

*lands on her ass*

See, this is not good�I�m imagining a tantrum!! *goes off and has one for real*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com