Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Blaaaaahhhhhh blah blah blllaaahh...


...written on 16.09.2006, @ 11:17 p.m.

We spent the day with Krysi today�

Matt and Krysi…awwwww….

�I love spending time with her :o) we went to Worcster and hung out at the studio for a while�and I didn�t get pierced again. I�m bad. Nige even asked me if I was here to be pireced and I hung my head in nervous scaredy-cat shame. No, I said�I�m a pussy and will not get pierced today. He told me it was okay�but I still felt like an excuse making wimp! More on this subject when I actually get the courage to get some new steel (well�titanium).

Krysi knows the score already�we were doing a Bratz� crossword�and, because it was all about fashion and make-up, Matt didn�t really have a clue about any of the answers. I told him is was okay because he probably couldn�t get most of the answers because he wasn�t a woman, and Krysi piped up with �Yes Daddy, Men don�t know as much as Women��

Oh how I love her :o)

CARS!!!!

We�ve seen some fucking amazing cars today�first of all was a brand spanking new Rolls Royce on the motorway. I can�t describe how HUGE and utterly THERE this car was. It was like the Mr Universe of cars�muscling its way down the motorway. The guy driving it knew that everyone was looking at him and he loved it. The great big show off.

�and as we were driving out of Worcester we were overtaken by a really cool hot rod�I wish I�d gotten a picture of it, but it was off and away before I�d taken the shutter off my camera :o( once again�the great big show off! Ha ha

UNI�FINALLY

Okay, so the uni have finally gotten back to me and WOOOOOOO!!!!!! I have a conditional place! All I have to do is fax a copy of my degree certificate to them to prove that I�ve actually got a 2:1, and I�m in! YES! I really can�t believe it. I have a serious brain problem. I KNOW that when I get there I�m going to be sat in lectures going �How the FUCK did I get here?� and I�ve had no time to get used to the idea yet. I think I�m going to have to do some serious unitype shoppering to sort myself out. I�ve made a shopping list already (oh how I love making lists�even if I always leave them at home and end up losing them under the sofa cushions)�I need: a bag (this is VERY hard as I�m very choosy and need something that a) I like, and b) I can fit an A4 pad in�oh, and did I mention that I HATE big bags? So yes, I have a problem�I found and AMAZING guitar shaped bag (minus the neck) and it would take a pad, but the zip wasn�t big enough to get one past so I had to abandon it. Oh how I mourned); stationary (pads, folders, pens�oh the joy!); books (but I have to wait til they send my booklist); CLOTHES! (this includes new trainers, more jeans, jumpers, cool t shirts, accessories�it�s just an excuse for new clothes really but it�s not like I can go to uni naked now is it?)

�and when I�ve spent all this money I�ll feel settled and ready for uni! I�m such a spendaholic recently you know. I bought about ten books from Amazon last night and I�m just about to hit ebay for some clothes and maybe a bag (if I can be bothered to torture myself with ebay and bags again�there�s FAR too many!)�

Anyway�this is nothingy but I�m posting anyway godamnit�I�ve got a christening to go to tomorrow so hopefully I�ll be back tomorrow with something of more substance. I just don�t have motivation to write at the moment, even though I feel like I�ve got millions of things that I want to write here�it�s like my brain is trying to drive me mad!

Okay�off I go�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com