Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Dreams and blogthings...


...written on 02.11.2006, @ 1:42 p.m.

I woke up (almost this afternoon) after having some really weird dreams�

The worst thing? I woke up EXCEEDINGLY happy with my relationship�and then realised that I�d dreamt about said �happy� realtionship. I can barely remember who the new man was, but I do remember (in my dream) reaching a hand out from under the duvet and slapping his bum. Very weird memories of dreams�

���������

what a fake entry this is�here, learn some things about me that the �tinterweb taught me�(and I believe them IMPLICITLY!)




Your Personality Is Like Marijuana



You're laid back and easy going, so much so that taking a shower is often too much trouble for you!

Nevertheless, you're quite popular, and many people enjoy your company. You're rarely turned down.

You're prone to giggle fits, paranoia, and forgetting where you are exactly.

What Drug Is Your Personality Like?




Your Pirate Name Is...



Arch-Pirate Ivy the Infected


What's Your Pirate Name?

(this one shows what my relationship is like with food�with my attitude to fodder I SHOULD weigh 190lbs, but I actually weight about 120lbs)




You Should Weigh 190



If you weigh less than this, you either have a fast metabolism or are about to gain weight.

If you weigh more than this, you may be losing a few pounds soon!

How Much Do You Weigh?




You Are 72% Evil



You are very evil. And you're too evil to care.

Those who love you probably also fear you. A lot.

How Evil Are You?




You Have Your Sarcastic Moments



While you're not sarcastic at all times, you definitely have a cynical edge.

In your opinion, not all people are annoying. Some are dead!

And although you do have your genuine moments, you can't help getting your zingers in.

Some people might be a little hurt by your sarcasm, but it's more likely they think you're hilarious.

How Sarcastic Are You?




You Are 78% Angry



You're a pretty angry person, although you might not describe yourself that way.

But if you think about it, you probably feel annoyed, frustrated, and disappointed often.

All of the emotions above are classic signs of anger.

And if these angry feelings are controlling your life, you may need help.

How Angry Are You?

(on this next one I ticked EVERY SINGLE box�how fucked up???)




You Have Low Self Esteem 100% of the Time



You're definitely in a low place right now, but you also know deep down that you can get out of your funk.

Take a chance and make a new friend or try a new interest. Shaking things up will give you the self-esteem boost you need!

How is Your Self Esteem?




You Are 60% Shy



Although you live a pretty normal life, you tend to be a fairly shy person.

Many situations make you feel uncomfortable, and you sometimes find your shyness hindering your life.

How Shy Are You?




You Are 76% Control Freak



You are a pretty major control freak, though you may not know it.

While your confidence is inspiring, your bossy ways tend to scare people off.

Are You A Control Freak?

�I�m so weird. I have no self esteem and I�m quite shy BUT I�m also a control freak with confidence.

But the weirdest thing is??? It�s all true. I�m painfully shy and worried that I�ll say something stupid that�ll make people hate me BUT I do have the confidence to just speak up. Or maybe it�s just that my brain takes over. Besides wanting to fade into the background I ALSO want to be the centre of attention.

I�m going to go and do some work and stop being such a slacker (this afternoon I�m writing something that I should have handed in LAST WEEK) and bask in the glory of two entries in two days. It�s some kind of record *calls the guinness book people*

Love, peace and indescribable weirdness to you all x

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com