Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Death to Myspace!


...written on 18.11.2006, @ 1:54 p.m.

Oh my god�how quickly can things fuck up and go wrong???

I can�t even talk about it, but last night the most horrendous thing EVER happened and I still can�t quite believe it. My life is in some kind of suspended limbo while I just wait and see what�s going to happen.

Besides this, I�ve been messing round on myspace again and now I am UTTERLY CONVINCED of one fact�

MYSPACE IS THE ROOT OF ALL FRIGGING EVIL

�I just found out that one of my friends (I�ve known her my whole life�she�s my Mom�s god-daughter) is going out with my Ex. It�s not a big deal, I was only with him for a few months (it wasn�t one of my 3-year-long epic relationships!) and I met him through her anyway�AND he told me that if it wasn�t for him meeting me and her being with someone else then they probably would have gotten it together. I should have expected it. It�s just a bit of a blow.

When I first started going out with him she told him horrible things about me � now I can see it was all jealousy�

She hasn�t really spoken to me much at all since I broke up with him (yes, that�s one of the main things I have to note; I broke it off with him so I have no right to be upset. I�m not upset. I�m just weirded out�) and now I�m wondering how long it took them to get together, and if she�s not been talking to me because she didn�t want me to know�

It�s not really any of my business is it?

I think I�m made of ice and stone. I don�t know what love is. I think I do but I don�t. Up until today I thought that I�d loved this guy, but right now I feel nothing. Maybe it�s because, like everything else that happens to me, I can�t believe it�s real? I need a healthy dose of WAKE UP BITCH!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com