Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

More of the puke...


...written on 15.11.2006, @ 12:07 p.m.

Mornin! (only just�okay...afternoon!)

I am a new Loubee�a different and improved Loubee�a Loubee who is no longer afeared to have blood STOLEN from her body by evil nurse-types. I admit, in the past I have lay on the floor and cried and screamed and done everything in my power not to have blood tests taken (and vowed never to have children because of this horrific practice) but that was when they stuck a needle in you and withdrew a plunger�and then again�and again�until your tender little elbow (which I have weirdness about anyway�like my wrists GAHH!!! *shudders*) was bruised and resembled a pincushion. Now, it�s just a little scratch and then some qualified phlebotomist clicks little vacuum phials into the needle which LEECH blood out of you!

So why was I being attacked by vampiric nurses?

Once again�just like 6 weeks ago I missed a shizzle load of uni because I was upchucking like a maniac�all day Saturday and most of Monday�

�and because the doctor thinks I might have an over-active thyroid. This makes very little sense to me�but I guess I do have some of the symptoms AND it can come on all of a sudden due to shock (and believe me, although I haven�t discussed it on here my family have been through a bit of a shocking time recently)�so maybe with the start of Uni, all the stuff with Matt, stuff with the �rents I�ve managed to tip my body into a state of hyper-activity?

The bad thing is�this morning Matt told me he could see my ribs, and that I was a bit too skinny�and I checked myself out in the mirror and LOVED it. If I do have an over active thyroid then I�m worried that I�ll use it to control my weight.

But maybe I�m just A.D.D?

Sometimes I WANT there to be something wrong with me. I don�t know why. I think it�s part of my brain-mania (that�s the technical term you know) and some weird desire to be like everyone else but totally unique and special at the same time. I used to want glasses and braces and how ridiculous? No-one I know who wears glasses actually appreciates the experience, so what is it about me that made me have a tantrum aged 12 because the optician said my eyes were perfect (despite my cheating on the tests) �I think I was just jealous that Mom was getting glasses and I wasn�t.

I don�t know�

I had plans to �get things done� today and go out visiting and walk the dog and just try a bit harder not to feel so depressed. Which would have been great if Matt hadn�t taken both sets of keys out of the house this morning�silly boy�now I�m stuck.

Stuck and HYPER!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com