Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

*excited*....far too much!!!!


...written on 12.12.2006, @ 8:28 p.m.

Oh my god�tomorrow�TOMORROW!! Well�.and eek�tomorrow I finally meet (in the real life kind of way) the most beautiful and wonderful Mandy and Enola!!

I�m so excited! I honestly can�t believe it�s happening :o) I may die when I realise that they�re both real!! EEEEEeeeeeee!!!! *runs around in circles* I can�t believe it! I know it�s going to be the MOST fun though :o) I can predict an afternoon and evening full of coffee, cake, gossip, laughter, insane revelations, LOTS of noise�it�s going to be aaaaamazing :o) and�just incase Mandy reads this before she leaves�..LOOK�

I only ever look splotchy :o(

�that�s proof that I wear NO make up and that I always look really splotchy and unattractive. This photo doesn�t really show off how bad it is (good lighting in the uni loos!) but bleurgh�

FOOOOOOD!

I love food :o) and on Sunday we went for food with Matt�s Mom, Sister and Daughter�it was really good!! I was pleasantly surprised ;o) lol�Krysi plaited almost the whole of my head while we waited for the food, and then when the food came I had to spend 5 minutes pulling them all out�which was fun and not AT ALL embarrassing!

�and the highlight of the meal was seeing THREE�yes, that�s THREE Deloreans in the carpark!!! Check it out!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

wow�I want one! The middle one was a replica of the Back to the Future model :o) coooooooool :o)

Other things I have to share�(this is turning more into a photo diary really�I�m too tired to do much else! Lol)�are�

THE BEST HAPPYMEAL TOY EVER!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�say hello to some rat from �Flushed Away��.he�s amazing! He waves at you AND�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�he has a compass in his belly!!! Much more fun than the boring ones you get from camping stores ;o)

I�m very impressed and for once, I won�t be resigning my happy meal toy to the bin. Next week is Scooby Doo�I won�t be missing that either�lol

SHOPPERING�ADDICT?�MAYBE�

I�ve been shopping AGAIN!�shit�I was meant to be buying christmas presents (again) but I thought �oh�I�ll just go and have a little wander round H&M��and then I thought �oh! there�s a dress I REALLY wanted in here��and then I thought �and I�ll have that and I�ll have THAT and I�ll have those, and those and THOSE!� and then I had a small heart attack at the til. Oops.

But I do have nice pretty things to cheer me up!!�look at my nice stripy jumper�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

poser�

TOOOODAY!!!!!

The one seminar of the year I have truly TRULY enjoyed�we spent almost three hours in Special Collections (where all the lovely manusripts and books and letters and everthing else are kept)

Here is my spectacularly small locker key fob�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

We had a tour of all the �private � staff only!� archive areas and got to touch some first ediditon shakespeare, Blake�wow and�eeeeee�and then we went up into a separate room in the library where Martin, the library guy, had laid out LOADS of first edition Dickens, Thackery, Elliot�I can�t even remember it was so amazing. There were even some private collections of newspapers and scrapbooks of someone who clearly LOVED Thackery a bit TOO much�ahem.

Anyway�here�s an idea of how many books, journals, plays and things he showed us�all for the AMAZING illustrations. Some of them were SO funny and the adverts were hilarious�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and there was another table to the left of where the photo ends!!! :o)

But yes�that�s been my day really�and I�m SOOOOOOO excited about tomorrow!!! I don�t know whether I�ll sleep *eeeeeeee*

:o)

mwa mwa mwa

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com