Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I'M GOING TO CANADA TOMORROW!


...written on 10.07.2006, @ 9:06 p.m.

Eek�it�s been three millenium since I wrote anything on here that had any substance whatsoever and now it�s Monday and I�m leaving for canada tomorrow so I don�t think there�s going to be much of any kind of updating going on at all :o(

�I�m taking my digital polaroid camera with me, and that takes (short) videos with sound so MAYBE I�ll make some videos of places and people (me included) to post on here (it should be pretty easy *notes USB cable on packing list*)�and I�m taking my Dad�s super-doooooooper digital SLR so check out my new flickr account for pictures of canadian things�like elk, ey?

Okay, so, mega quick update�Alton towers was AY-mazing. The minibus was an excellent (bill and ted style excellent) idea and we had a laugh there and back�going with so many people was more fun than I imagained :o) We didn�t manage too many rides but we did manage to get lost in the gardens and invent not only a gang of dinosaurs on our trail, but also a cannibal tribe who Chris was luring us to with the intent of eating our thumbs and gnawing at our nipples (what strange stories you read in The Sun�) It was SO HOT and I got a pretty cool tan :o) some freckles are even starting to appear on my face! Woohoo! I love my freckles when they decide to make an appearance! But yes, we went on Air, then Nemesis, then Rita, then Air, then Nemesis�and then we felt a bit queasy (mainly because Matt and Chris had RAN through the whole of Nemesis the second time, pumping their legs and arms like mad things � I only managed it for a few turns before I got paranoid I�d kick a wall�oh yes�I�m dumb�) so we jumped back on Air, but the queue was SO short that we managed to get on the front row in the same time that we would have gotten on anyway and it was the BEST way to finish the day�I think this says it all�

Me and Matt on the front row of Air…the best coaster in the WORLD

So yes�fun was had by all and B had a GOOD birthday, which was the most important and bestest thing :o)

And�I�ve moved teams at work! HIP HIP HOORAY! My TL called me into the office and told me I was part of Dave�s team from now on and YAY! So yes, when I get back from my holiday I�ll probably (hopefully) be moving desks across the office where I�ll be MUCH happier *big relieved sigh*

Okay�so I�ve taken far too much time on here. I need to go and finish my packing (which involves drying clothes with a hairdryer) and straighten my hair (I washed it last night and haven�t had time to straighten it yet), do the packing of things that I�m inevitably going to forget on the mext sweep�then I�ll fret a bit about the fact I�ve still not seen people I was meant to see BEFORE I went away and that I haven�t actually got everything I need, or hardly any spending money to get the things I need when I get there�oh, life is GRAND. I have planned everything so badly and�oh yes, I�m wasting more time now moaning on *shuts up*

I'm actually really nervous...I hate flying and I've been so irritable and horrible recently that I'm worried I'm going to spoil things. I'm going to try really hard NOT to act like a stupid spoilt cow...I think missing Matt will make things the worst. He drives me mental but I WILL miss him :o( boo hoo, how bad life is...I shouldn't moan, I'll have an amazing time I'm sure. I'm just letting my nerves make me feel depressed. Grrr...okay...

Before I go�we�re thinking of saving money on this trip�Mom REALLY wants us to travel budget!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

But I�m not keen on the idea�even economy has more leg room than that ;o)

EMAIL ME YOUR ADDRESS AND I�LL SEND U A POSTCARD!!! :o)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com