Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

The first....by no means the last


...written on 2005-12-07, @ 5:32 p.m.

Wow...my first diary entry. This feels like it should be some big monumentous occasion. But it's not really is it? Stop placing your diary on a pedestal Lou!

I've not kept a diary in so long...it's always a hassle having them written in real, physical books, rather than on a virtal diary, as boyfriends tend to find books like that very interesting to read when you're out. This can be especially dangerous when you had a lot of trust in this person and so therefore wrote a lot of things you didn't actually intend for them to read.

Now I write all my diaries with the intention of being read....which is unfortunate as it means I end up editing things I shouldn't.

I'm starting this very very close to the end of the year too...on one hand this will allow me to sum up the past year in a very small space (IT WAS CRAP) and then hopefully waffle about the wonders that the new year will bring in a very LARGE space (spanning over the whole year of course!) and on the other hand it will give me less time to talk about all the rubbish that's happened.

Today is a very melancholy day, so I have devoted most of it to looking for stupid things online and cheering Kate up...the most productive part of the day was finding this page and becoming part of its mad world. I am Loubee...an insectoid from the country Fcuk. BRING ME DIAMONDS!!!!

Roger Roger...over and out.

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com