Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I remembered...it wasn't worth it


...written on 16.12.2005, @ 12:51 p.m.

Okay, I remembered�

And it�s nose-related again�

Oh, and it�s not quite as factual as I may have lead you to believe�

It turns out that �they� are now saying that your sneeze indicates a lot about your personality. At this point I really didn�t need to listen anymore and you can pretty much work it out for yourself�those who pinch their noses and make a (very) muted honk or �pssh� (much in the fashion of the Brentford Snail Boy) are the quieter people who are less inclined to let their sneeze encroach on others (or something) and those with the more dramatic sneezes (moi) are more extroverted, confident, and willing to be looked at.

However. I have these points.

1) I am a LOUD sneezer�when I am healthy. When I am ill I fear a snot-fountain and so tend to rein in my sneezes a little. Does this mean that I am more subdued when I am ill? Less inclined to make a spectacle of myself? Or does it simply mean I don�t like to spread germs (and bogies. BOGIES! RUPERT GRINT AND BOGIES!)?

2) I don�t wholeheartedly agree that I am extroverted and want people to look at me�I mean, I do, but also, I just like loud sneezes! It�s a great way of giving your body control because the worst thing that can happen is bogies. Or your eyes falling out. Apparently.

FURTHER WORK IRRITATION

But I don�t want to go into it�I�m focusing on it too much�I�m becoming a work-bore, except I don�t talk about my work all day, just what people did to annoy me whilst AT work. Not good. Not not good.

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com