Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Techno techno techno techno!


...written on 16.12.2005, @ 8:08 a.m.

I want to swim with the Turbo Fish!

Being in work for 7 in the morning makes me feel very smug. Okay, so I had to leave a sleeping boyfriend in bed (I HATE that so much�couldn�t he feign being awake until I leave? Just to make me feel better???) and then stand in the pouring drizzle (okay, so it wasn�t pouring, it was being that fine rain, the kind that soaks you right through�the worst kind of rain that is, when IT�S SPITTING!)�but, BUT, I do get to watch the sun rising out of my MASSIVE office window. It hasn�t started yet, but soon I�ll be able to see purple clouds with a tinge of pink creeping along the bottom of them. Either that or I�ll see a sheet of drizzle.

I�m sure I learnt something else from the TV this morning. I was trying to remember what it was on the train but my brain had gone temporarily offline�I think that trying to access the memory has corrupted the file. I�ll try again later.

And, Oh! Does no one listen to me??? I have been harping on about rhinitis for days, so I wasn�t expecting this:

Matt: ARGH!
Myself: What? What�s the matter?
Matt: It�s my fucking blocked nose, I can�t breathe in and I can�t blow it out *commences violent breathing in and blowing of nose, both to no effect, just to prove a point*
Myself: You have RHI-NI-TIS! It�s nothing to do with snot it�s�*explanation*

Next time I learn an interesting fact I feel that this may be more effective:

Myself: Hello wall, I have something interesting to tell you�

OH NO!

It�s Jess�s last day here before she goes home for Wobs�This makes me sad as once she is gone I will be a lonely pebble on a beach of sand. Well, I may be exaggerating�no-one in this office is that bad, my feeling of impending doom is showing me how bad office life is really though. Jess and I don�t even see each other throughout the day much, other than synchronising our tea breaks (as Richard so eloquently put it) so we can get in a quick natter whilst our tea stews into something that�ll keep us awake, so it�s not like I rely on her to keep me entertained or anything. It�s just nice knowing that there�s one person here who not only understands the way I think (most of the time) but thinks the same way!

MY MEMORY CONTINUES TO FAIL ME�

But I have set my brain on �search� so maybe it�ll come up with some kind of a result at lunch time?

I have to ask myself though, I�m sitting here trying to remember something I �learnt�, BUT, if I can�t remember it then surely, I didn�t actually learn it? It�s probably more that I heard it, thought it sounded interesting, and then let the information fall out of my ear. Yes. It�s definitely that.

I�ll keep thinking anyway�

(totally can�t believe I�m posting this before ten past eight in the morning!!!)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com