Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Work is now shit....take a look!


...written on 12.01.2006, @ 3:25 p.m.

So, here it is, my first ditch attempt at keeping my diary going even at a new desk�rather than sitting up the corner with my back to the wall, I�m now in the middle with my back to the room and as a paranoid person this is NOT good.

I�m actually doing very badly�I�ve been in work for 3 hours now, and I�ve been working for 2 of those hours�and this is all I have! I�m sure I�ll get a better knack of doing this at some point, or maybe I�ll revert back to what I was meant to be doing and write these out at HOME and bring them in to minimise my workplace naughtiness�or maybe not.

God�and now I can�t actually think of anything to bloody write. We�re back onto yesterday�s subject again because I KNOW that last night I had a whole beginning to an entry written in my head (on the inside of my skull�with biro) but now I�ve started in this silly way and it�s all disappeared!

PAIN!

My labret is killing me recently�the bar was too long (in my opinion) and it was pressing into my gums when I ate, drank, kissed (making life pretty painful!) and after Chris told me a story about his friend who�s gums receeded (leaving him looking like a donkey or council estate person with gum disease) I decided I needed a shorter bar but now Matt and I are both of the opinion that this is too short and I need someone to cut down my old bar by a millimetre so it�s neither too long nor too short. Hoorah! But that�ll have to wait til Mr Knight (good ole Nige) gets back from Jamaica.

I have considered a ring, to ease things up and make cleaning easier (this bar is too short to get the crap off) but a ring isn�t really suitable for work�especially not in an office�I may make people think I�m a bit vicious or primal. Which I am. Naturally.

God damn.

And there�s a shitload more work angst going on within my frustrated little body. Once again I feel picked on and disliked�.singled out. It is NOT good and I can�t even type about it properly because I don�t want to use names now I�m so conspicuous!!! Anyway�I have been told off for talking, when others haven�t. Coincidently, this was because I was talking with Sadie�and it was with Sadie when I got told off for taking an extra 5 mins at lunch�when other�s DON�T get told off. Hmmm. This isn�t making much sense cuz I�m typing it quickly and covertly. If you have any idea what I�m talking about please send your answers on a postcard to your nearest loonybin�for that is where I will no doubt be.

This is a very short and boring entry�even wondering if I should bother posting or not�.damn it! I will! For you need to see my gallant effort to make an entry! My, how I love this site!

And that is all�.there shall be no more.


Except this.

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com