Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Well fuck me sideways...


...written on 25.02.2006, @ 7:44 p.m.

I wasn�t going to make an entry this evening, but FUCK IT I am going to record this because hopefully I�ll get so wasted tonight I forget it�s happened and will need a written reminder.

So�I was on my way to my parent�s house about an hour ago, dog in car (Matt�s away for the weekend paintballing) and I hadn�t even pulled out of the end of the road when�

�CRACK�

�and that, dear friends, is the sounds of some BASTARD CUNT MOTHERFUCKER throwing two stones through the rear passenger window of my car.

Needless to say the cowardly cock-sucking* son of a whore had secreted himself in an alley so I didn�t see or hear anything. B-man came and found me (Matt must have called him whilst I was having a nervous breakdown and sobbing into the steering wheel refusing to talk to him) and he thinks it was a group of 5 or 6 lads that he passed on his way to me (apparently they were throwing traffic cones and crap at the buses) but I�m pretty sure that I�d have heard that many people running away (due to the fact that I slammed on the anchors and�well�there was no fucking glass in my rear side window so I could hear what was going on out there)

Okay, that�s really all I have to say because the dog is winding me up no end by trying to shag Sally (fat old golden retriever�really Fletch, do you have no standards. She could be your Grandmother!) and causing loud barking matches.

RRRRRRAAAAAAAGE!

*I originally tried to write �cock sucking� without the hyphen�I�m so glad the grammar check knew how it should really be written!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com