Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I...have...broadband...hold...me...down


...written on 28.02.2006, @ 10:55 p.m.

I am writing to you from�the flat. And not just this but I�m actually posting from the flat! Yes! It is true! We have broadband at the flat and I am HAPPY! How cool is this? I know it�s incredibly stupid to get excited about this but it�s such a relief to be able to post diary entries and be able to read other diaries without worrying about people looking over my shoulder or the fact that diaryland hasn�t refreshed on the stupid AIG system (it�s such a pain to read an entry at my parent�s house then get to work and find that I can only access the entry before that one :o( it�s very disappointing) or, and possibly the most important, that I�m going to get sacked. I�ve also decided to go(ing for going) for gold so I can add pictures! Yay!

And�

YAY! I�m so pleased! Can you tell?? I just hope it doesn�t cause rows between me and matty! I am a bit worried we�ll both want to be using it at the same time, but I don�t reckon it�ll be too hard to share it�if we get another computer that is�

It�s pancake day! Mmmmmm�We only have lemon and sugar�and chocolate sauce, but it�s still going to be goooooood to shake up some pancakes :o)
-> we�ve had them now (I had to stop mid-flow (ooh er) to make them!) and they were yummm-mey! I even managed to flip one over completely without wrecking it (out of 7�ahem) I don�t usually like them but these were really good�I�m going to make some more and smoter them in chocolate now!

�dodgy link�

ALL THINGS FISHY

I have no idea what kind of business would merit a name like that�I don�t even want to let myself think about it because there�s no way I can be sensible�I have to get my amusement at work though, it�s getting so boring. I need to do more than grab a form, run through the booking process (consisting of entering stuff off the form into the system and stressing like a mofo when it doesn�t go right) shove it in out tray, start again. It. Is. Mind. Numbing. As I�m sure you can understand. Even Jess�s job will be repetetive and stressful, but at least I�ll be away from the person that winds me up. Enough said. I think, no, sorry, I know that most of the office think the same, I just wish we could all treat her with the disdain she deserves, rather than mirroring her forced niceness???

I did okay in the interview, not brilliantly, but I have a few factors working for me, a few against, and I�m not holding my breath. I think we should have found out today, but I didn�t hear anything so they either didn�t decide or they�re making us sweat. But then again, maybe I need something less stressful anyway? I was never this wound up working at the garage�and I can�t carry on. Gahhhhhh, I think primal scream therapy might help�and it might show the neighbours who can be the loudest!

GORE GALORE

We�ve been watching some mega sick films recently�I thoroughly suggest Braindead�just for the chunky style blood. Gallons of chunky style blood. And zombies. Sold�and this amazing vengance series (of which I admit, I�ve only seen two, our copy of Lady Vengence won�t work). I�ve been enjoying them way too much and I have had to give myself regular doses of comedy to stop myself from imagining all kinds of sickening things. I even managed to pull a face that gave me nightmares late last night. I never used to enjoy dark stuff like this before I met Matt. I guess it�s impossible not to get into things your partner loves and Matt can�t get enough of the stuff. We�ve got about 5 DVDs stacked infront of the TV that we haven�t watched yet�every single one of them is gore-filled slice�n�dice ass-kicking psychotic disturbing�and I can�t wait to watch them all, but I have to space them all out for my sanity�and my rage levels. I�ve stopped reading the news because of rage and I�m not even going to go into that :o/

SPEAKING OF�

�braindead the movie�I really think I actually AM braindead recently. I apologise for my atrocious spelling (I have no spell check for some reason), but besides that, I had so many things I wanted to write about and they have all flown out of my head like darling little butterflies who want to drive me crazy mad insane with forgetfulness. I think the worst thing is that I�d have written it all down � but � I forgot to put my notebook in my bag! Clever huh? I give myself a pat on the back.

Maybe I�ll be back when I have more of a clue what�s going on?

Broadband! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!


I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com