Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I've got my legs out...


...written on 28.07.2006, @ 8:37 a.m.

Today I�m wearing cut-off shorts to work�they�re short shorts. As opposed to long shorts which are probably more fitting to the office environment�but then again I just saw a large bottom wander past clad in a fairly see-through white velour tracksuit, so maybe my shorts aren�t as offensive as I first thought?

This is a whole new me. It�s very scary. This new me actually likes her legs a bit and can put up with them being on show. She doesn�t even think about it too much (although at times there�s a constant monologue of �they�re looking at me�maybe they think my legs look awful or perhaps I missed a bit when I was shaving (I have a fear that I�ll continually miss one bit so it grows and grows and I have just a big shaggy patch on me that I don�t know about�it�s a STUPID fear) or perhaps I�m just a wobbly blob of legfat? But seriously, they�re looking and now they�re talking to each other, I just know it�s about me *spots a mirror/reflective surface* oh, okay, they look alright�that�s weird, my legs have never looked okay and wow, I�m actually not too bothered that you can see almost ALL of my thighs�but�hang on�.did I just hear someone say something?...� and yes. I�m a mentalist.

Okay�I�m at work and I have stuff to do and a bagel to eat and some nice tea to drink (I had coffee out of my lovely new coffeefilterofcheapness this morning before I left work) BUT I�m possibly going to come back later to discuss�

�my stupid body obsession�

�the cocksuckingmotherfuckingturdbreatharsewipecrackheaddickshit who pulled a knife, yes, that�d be a CARVING knife on my boyfriend...

�other things�

See, I�m very specific and commital. But I�m also aware that I�m getting boring and that I planned to use this space to improve my (or just DO SOME) writing so later I�m going to write something with a bit more�.something. And NOT �what I did today� which is a rut I got stuck in when I stopped writing at work.

*goes*

*comes back for a hug*

*goes again*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com