Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Weird good/bad weekend


...written on 31.07.2006, @ 8:22 a.m.

I feel so so weird. I�ve had a good weekend�and this is not normal�Saturday, Matt and I took Dad to pick up his new Harley Streetglide (I�ve promised myself Bike lessons soon (motor, not push�) and I want to own my OWN Harley (seen some swoon-worthy (ha ha) bikes) chopper (oh er) by the time I�m 29 (so it can�t be classed as a mid-life crisis!)), and we even managed to clean the car out beforehand with only minimal snappage (at each other of course)�then we hung out at his brothers and generally it was a non-too bad day (I say generally�but not really)�Then yesterday we went bed shopping and, without ANY arguments, we trawled round several bed shops, made a stop off for dog birthday presents (he�s 1 on Friday�on Kate�s anniversary to be exact!), ACTUALLY PURCHASED a bed (SUPER Kingsize�wow wow wow wow wow�I shan�t go on)�and it was generally just a good weekend. Lots of love�no arguments�lots of cuddles�lots of understanding. It was O.K.

With one exception�my Grandad passed away on Saturday and I don�t know how to feel.

I�m numb and non-upset and I sporadically have fits of realisation where I cry and then start to think everything is normal. I�m mental. And I�m crying. And I�m at work.

I�m going.

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com