Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

HAPPY FLETCHIVERSARY!


...written on 04.08.2006, @ 7:25 p.m.

It's Fletch's birthday!!!

I'm so stupidly excited for no reason!!!

This afternoon I let him take ME for a walk - this is not how it sounds...I didn't let him DRAG me down the street (well, that's a lie, it's his birthday so I kinda did, but that's not the point), NO, I just let him choose where he wanted to go and after about half an hour he eventually found the park :o) he's so clever...

So, here he is...in the park!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

...and here he is enjoying his new birthday bed (which he's had for a while because he needed it) and his new birthday rope ball (which is now lying in tatters all over the floor...he's only had in 20 minutes. He's far too chewy...) but he wouldn't keep bloody still he's far too excited by all the new stuff...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

He's so cute :o)

Edit: Damn me...I've come back and added all of these because I can't believe I didn't before *slaps forehead and falls over backwards*

I love these pictures so so much...here's Fletch and his little brother in the first months that Matt, B and me all got our puppies :o) I can't believe how stupid I'm being over a dog but I like these pics :o) I want to make sure save them and share them :o) I'm eccentric I think...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

/Edit :o)


And!!! Happy 2nd Wedding Anniversary to Kate and her lovely hubby Alex! Congratulations on your second year of marriage with your lovely new Heatherbean :o) MWA MWA

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com