Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

SUPERMASSIVEHUGEBED


...written on 05.08.2006, @ 12:27 p.m.

Hello!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

How are you? I'm HYPER...and beware; I don't make ANY sense today. Me and B have had about 4 conversations that ended up with us going 'huh? what? you just said.....', 'Huh? no, I heard you say...', 'Oh, sorry, I was just thinking UH??? I'm knackered you know...', 'Me too...'. Blaaaahhhhhhhh :o)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I got a new lip ring from Canada :o) it's really good becaise I can flip it round off my lip so I can eat, smoke and drink without feeling like I look more of an idiot than I really am :o)
(I have no photo of this though because I only just worked it out and I look like a freak today)

Supermasivehugebad arrived this morning. It was stupidly early (9am...yes, that's too early for me) and we leapt out of bed when the delivery man called to give us 15 minutes notice...we emptied the bedroom (mostly) and then the bed arrived and we put it together, lay on it, made breakfast and my head is STILL spinning...whew.

It's ACE though! It's ace of aceness :o) I LOVE it more than I love any other bed. It's HUGE...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

6ft wide (our bedroom is 10ft wide, the bedroom's big so it makes the bed look smaller)...look how stupid our double duvet looks on it...and the pillows...wow. I want to go to sleep right now :o)


I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com