Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

I am a SMURF!


...written on 20.08.2006, @ 2:31 p.m.

Argh�don�t you hate it when you think you have something to say�when you WANT to have something to say�and you don�t?

I�ve been singing in the kitchen�and the bathroom. Not only because the acoustics make me sound like I can sing (and loudly) but it means I can greatly annoy my neighbours with my operatic booming! So far I�ve adventured into the vocal soundings of �Diamonds are forever��and�and�the name of that one song has obliterated all songs from my head�erm�oh yes, and that one that goes ��don�t bring about the clouds to rain on my paraaaaaaade!��so yes, I�m Shirley Bassey today :o)

Why do my dog�s ears smell like fart?

I think, it�d be more appropriate to ask my my WHOLE DOG smells of fart.

I think he has a fart problem.

�and if HE has a fart problem�then I have a fart problem�

Okay, I�m going to stop talking about it now�he�s taken it in the other room so I can start to put the issue aside.

:o)

he�s a mad little thing�and because he�s a mad LITTLE thing, he has to jump up to your height to get his point across, especially if you�re teasing him (aww�I have to add at this point that I feel supremely bad because he�s been crying and crying at me for the past 10 mins and I couldn�t work out what he wanted�and then a second ago he very gently pulled a ball out of my lap that he�d put there for me to throw for him *cries* I feel like a bad neglecty-dog-mommy�however weird that sounds!!!)�

I�ve also done what I said I�d do�finally�and here are some videos so that you can all see how badly I do when put on the spot (these are all first takes so you can actually see what a muppet I am) how weird my hair looks after I�ve washed it (but before I�ve combed it) and that I look better in blue. I should have been born a smurf. I could have been dreadette, smurfette�s rastsa sister�brrrrraaap.

Anyway�forgive the memory card failure�and enjoy!

(these have taken about 3 million years to upload�)

So�I�m watching you all run away now!! Hahahahahaha�..more videos and more waffle later :o)

MWA!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com