Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Day two on the Big Brother...I mean...last week of work countdown!


...written on 19.09.2006, @ 3:43 p.m.

I love those little things that make life more special�

Today I missed the train, and usually I�d be really upset at the prospect of sitting on the station platform, trying to concentrate on my book while I slowly turn into a humanoid icicle. Today was different though, mainly because I noticed a cosy looking greasy spoon on the hill down from the station. I don�t know how I�ve missed it before (especially on all the cold dark mornings) but it was like a lovely little ray of sunshine this morning!

�take away tea�one of life�s little joys!

Ooooh�and tomorrow I�m going to miss my train on purpose, because Matt and I have a breakfast date ;o)

I�ve never had a breakfast date before!

DRRRRRRINK! (FECK)

I don�t drink�did you know that about me? I used to be VERY good at it. Exceptional, I should say. It wasn�t unknown for me to take a trip to �the late shop� to buy copious amounts of wine (3 bottles for a fiver�bargain!) and then drink said copious amounts of wine, usually in front of the TV in my studenty living room�just because it was delightfully nice to get off one�s tits. I�ve also spent many a night asleep next to the toilet (because it�s the most certain and mindsettling place to lie)�and the occasional night asleep in the front yard.

But let me reiterate the point�I don�t drink anymore. The merest whiff of alcofrol makes my stomach contort into all kinds of freaky knots, while my brain screams �POISON! YOU ARE POINSONING YOURSELF!!!� and I usually spend the day after a drinking session (by this I mean, a session of drinking where I ended up tipsy) clutching the toilet and praying to the porcelain god�and in between conversations with him (or her) I shake and mumble and moan and groan.

So what�s my point? Well�it�s day two on the �last week of work� countdown, and this morning a colleague was complaining that he wouldn�t be able to buy me a drink on Friday because he was leaving at 3pm�.so his plan is that I should �take a break� at 3pm, go to the pub with him and have a shot (or two) of something niiiiiice

�I�m looking forward to Friday�in a weird, masochistic way�

*grin*

Oh! I also, on this day of days, send out love and kisses and hugs and smooshes and cuddles and happy bumble bees to ANYONE who needs it, and to that person in particular who REALLY needs it�I LOVE YOU!!!!!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com