Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Fletch's Surgery :o(


...written on 27.09.2006, @ 10:10 p.m.

Fletch’s broken tooth…top left by his cannine

Tomorrow Fletch is going to the vets to have his broken tooth removed. He�s got to go in at 9am and I�ve got to pick him up again at about 5pm�so it�s a full day of surgery, misery and upset for my poorly puppy and OH MY GOD do I feel guilty and stupid and crap about the whole thing.

Like Matt said�I shouldn�t have been throwing things for him in an area with so much pavement and I know that if I hadn�t taken that kong down there then he�d never have broken his tooth. It doesn�t matter how he did it. Now he�s got to be all alone in the vets, have general anaesthetic and have a tooth removed. He�s going to be so scared and stressed. It makes me feel so miserable to think that he�ll be wondering where we are and why we�ve left him in a strange place. I also feel this stupid feeling that I�ve ruined my dog�because he�s got to have a tooth taken out because of me and he�s going to look all weird and gappy�his teeth will probably all move along too, giving him that �village idiot� lookie.

Big Tim says it�ll give him character, and they�ll really only show when he snarls at someone (and who�s going to take the piss out of a Fletchydog when he�s showing his teeth AT ALL?�but I still feel like I�ve ruined him. I BROKE THE DOG!

I just hope he�s okay and that when we pick him up tomorrow he isn�t too upset. He�ll probably be weird and disorientated and it�ll probably upset us both :o(

My poor puppydogpig :o(

Fletch watching me while I’m playing on the computer

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com