Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Puking Stories....yum


...written on 04.10.2006, @ 4:27 p.m.

I am dead�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�.dead ill that is. I spent Monday trying to eject my stomach out of my body in a 14 hour marathon puking session! Woooooooeeeeee, that was LOVELY!! I then decided it�d be a great idea to drink Lucazade (henceforth known as pukazade) yesterday to get some sugar (and stop the quakey trembling) and guess what? Bright orange sick! So I spent two days in bed breathing like a pervert (huff huff huff) and moaning and rolling around and making myself sick because the natural way wasn�t quick enough�

I�m so charming aren�t I???

Just to cheer you up from that disgusting account of my bodily functions, here�s a picture of what happens when you pretend to be dead when Fletchy is around�(he is all better after his surgery now! LOVELY PUPPY!!!!!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

None of my sickness is made any better by the fact that I got NO SLEEP last night (I felt so uncomfortable and thought I was going to be sick but quite blatently wasn�t�and ended up sleeping on the floor in the living room) AND the Fletchypig has a poorly tummy and keeps doing these HORRIFIC garlicky farts which make me scream and light lighters in an attempt to BURN the smell away before I heave.

YUCK.

FUCKINGSHITTYBOLLOCKS�.

That�s how stomach infections make me feel.

It�s also how UNI makes me feel. The GITS haven�t signed me up for my modules (well, they�ve signed me up for the WRONG ones�the problem? Well�the ones I actaully WANT to be on might not be running now because not enough students have enrolled) and haven�t informed me of ANYTHING and it was only because I was ill and tried to email a lecturer to apologise for my absence that I actually found all this out. They don�t seem to want to tell their students ANYTHING.

Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhh�but hopefully that tomorrow�s lecture (and meeting with the course director) will get some of the weird footledupness sorted out?

BUT!�in some good news�

MATT IS GREAT!

Well�he�s a Great Uncle anyway! Wow�a GREAT UNCLE at 27 years old. That�s got to be some kind of record? Maybe?

We went to visit Matt�s sister Nella, niece Abbie, and the GORGEOUS Madison on Sunday�she was born on 24th September in the morning and weighed 7lbs 11oz :o) they say she looks like Benny off Topcat, but I think it�s LIES!!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and here she is having a cuddle from Uncle Jon (Matt�s big Bro)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Ain�t she lovely??? :o) and just because babies are lovely�here�s a picture of the BEST baby in the world, and her lovely gorgeous Mom�who I love LOTS!!! (this was taken during�THE ATTACK OF THE BLUEBERRIES!!!!�yum!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

and urgh�.my tummy hurts so I�m going, but not before I assult you with pictures of me trying on Matt�s Oakleys to prove that they weren�t too big for me�and they were :o(

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and proving that sometimes, one pair of Oakley�s just ISN�T enough!!! (did you know that the guy who designed Oakley�s and their wonderful lenses/frames/sweat-adhereing rubber named the company after his DOG??? I�m imagining a friendly old golden retriever!)

bzzzzzzzzzz��.(check out that fuzzy forehead! I�m covered in bumfluff!)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Sending you love and promises of emails to everyone who I�ve neglected!!! *HUGGLES*

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com