Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Finally...I update with photos and moaning


...written on 13.10.2006, @ 2:52 p.m.

This is a bit of a mixed bag today�.I�ve not updated in SO FUCKING long that I�ve got about a million things to say and I�m just going to say them all because if I start saving things for another entry then I�ll be sat here in a week�s time trying to do this again and failing at it. I�m a FAILURE!!!! I�m seriously worried about me and my procrastinatory skills. I�m FAR too good at it.

Speaking of which�it�s Friday, I have no lectures, I�ve done NO READING all day�and I�m just going to make myself something nice to smoke. I�m bad. I need a spanking. Ooooohhhh�.okay, I�m not going down that avenue of thought, I�m already thinking rude thoughts�Matt woke me up in the middle of the night last night and I�m STILL grinning!�look�

Rrrrrrrrrrrasta Mon!

�like the hat??? I bought it this morning from Joy�s�I only went in to get a card and came out with a Rasta-striped beanie! I lurve it *strokes her head and purrs*�yes, I AM still wearing it now�

I�ve had a good morning really, despite the all encompassing guilt that I should be reading a minimum of �lots� for one of my modules. Me and le puppydogpig have been into Worcester�

Me and Fletch….reflected…in a traffic jam in Worcster

�left Matt there (don�t worry, he wanted us to)�bought a new keyboard so I can type from all around the living room�and we have galloped through a misty park (which we had ALL to ourselves)�

Dew on the grass, mist in the air…puppy sneaking into the picture!

�where we saw Pigeons eating bread out of a hole in a tree (I didn�t realise Dryads ran bakeries)�

My zoom is crap and I didn’t want to get *too* close

�and got Fletchy to do some posing (he�s wearing a building as a hat�I�m awful at framing�)

My Flecky looks so wise…he’s looking for mischief really…

�he�s so cute :o)

It was Steph�s birthday on Wednesday�

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEFFATEE

�I bought her LOTS of stuff because she�s lovely and wonderful and gorgeous and she deserves to be spoilt, especially on her birthday :o)�and some of them were specifically to make her smile�these in particular�

Steph…looking cool in her Elvis specs…

Me…looking even MORE like an alien than I usually do…

Sally…the calmest, coolest dog in the world…

We ate some lovely food at Frankie and Benny�s, and I was obsessed with my legs because I don�t get them out that often�

EMO LEGS!!!

�and in recent days I�ve bought new crafty-type things (yeah, ok, MORE distractions from Uni I know�), like this ACE stamp that I�m going to decorate everything with (I�ve already attempted decorating everyone who�s come through the front door)�

BEE!!!!!! STAMP!!!!!!!

�and I�ve been incredibly jealous over THIS costume�although I could get Krysi to wear it and just cuddle her LOTS!!!

I want to dress up as a bee!!! NO FAIR!!!

�and I�ve tormented the dog with his own collar�

Awww, what a cute headband Mr Fleck!

…does it keep your ears tidy?

�and I�ve LOVED uni�quite frankly :o)

I�ve made friends with a few really nice people, and my course group is really friendly and chatty. I can�t believe how open and LOUD I�ve been�I�ve been ME and I�ve had so much fun. It�s weird huh? But this is part of the THING you see. I�ve got a fucked up head and I just can�t stop this paranoia (and, by god, does this entry get self involved from here so be prepared to be bored�please leave now if you want to carry on liking me)�

I don�t recognise myself when I look in the mirror either�I mean, I look at myself and it�s ME but I�ve never looked this way before. I�ve never liked the way I look but now I kind of do (even though I�m starting to think that I have a HUGE nose)�and I�ve even started wearing make up (eye make up) more often because I know that it makes me look just that little bit better and it makes me feel more confident when I see myself in the mirror and I don�t look tired and drawn.

�but the stupid thing is that as soon as I�m away from the mirror and walking around or talking to people, I have an image of myself in my head�it�s like my face feels different to me; different to how it looks, and sitting here, behind this face, I can�t help but feel like the ugly person I imagine. It means that when people react to me I take their reactions in completely the wrong way�I always think people are looking at me and laughing at me, the way I look or the way I dress. It�s only recently occurred to me that maybe people are looking because maybe (and I really can�t bring myself to say this sometimes because it feels so un-modest and big headed and awful)�maybe they are looking because they LIKE the way I look or dress? But I don�t feel like anyone would.

I act like I�m confident most of the time, but I really don�t feel it. I constantly worry that I�m boring, or that I�ve offended someone with what I�ve said. I think I�m on the verge of losing friendships because of this... I don�t really know how I can help it either. I always feel like I�ve done something wrong or forgotten something, because I always do and it always causes problems�

My god�aren�t I going on? And isn�t this a dirge??? I�m not crying out for attention, I�m just so morbidly obsessed with myself at the moment that I can�t think of a lot more other than the things that are getting me down. I cheer up emmensely when I�m at uni, but anywhere else and all I can think of is how worthless I feel. Matt doesn�t really seem to have the time or inclination to listen to anything I have to say right now, and even though I�m really lucky to have a close family and some really good friends, there�s also quite a few other people in my life who I seem to pay attention to without really getting any back. I heard somewhere once that other people need you to be attentive to what�s going on with them, just to make them feel like they�re worth spending time with or time talking to. Right now I don�t feel very worthy of anyone�s time�

Gahhhhhh��

Bllllaaaahhhhhh�.

That�s how I feel.

Sometimes maybe I am too boring for some people. I�ve already lost one friendship (I�m not going to go on about it again�) because of my relationship with Matt and the fact that she thought she could drop me whenever she wanted including my birthday for two years running�okay�I know�I�m going on about it again. But yes. I just find it hard to tell people how I�m feeling without feeling guilty that I�m upset with them�so I end up never talking things out with people and just getting more and more upset. I�ve tried to tell Matt about his indifference can make me feel, and he�s trying, but I still end up talking to the wall sometimes or just wishing that I�d never mentioned it because it�s started some kind of opinion-based argument. Blah.

�I am not liking myself right now, can you tell?

All I want is to feel comfortable with myself�I want to be happy with the way that I look.

What does it take to start feeling like that?

Anyway�I�ve bladdered on for far too long and about far too much crap. I�m going to make coffee and stuff my face with nice food and yet again, refrain from reading�

*is bad*...and...*is also still wearing her beanie*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com