Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Watcheth where thou treadest...


...written on 16.10.2006, @ 7:34 p.m.

This morning, I got up STUPIDLY early because, once again, I�d not really done the work for this morning�s seminar�*ahem*�and so, in the darkness of the stupid winter morning, I grabbed my clothes and walked into the dark hallway (on my way to the living room where I can switch the light on without Matt screaming �MY EYES!�) where�.to my surprise and horror�I stepped in a big cold dog poo.

Niiiice�

It�s my own fault because I thought he�d be okay but he quite clearly wasn�t�and he did try to do it as close to the kitchen as possible (it�s hard to train a dog on the 7th floor. I guess you realise that. I wish I had!) but it turns out that it was good luck like everyone says it is (it�s just a shame that you don�t get MORE luck if you step in it barefoot, I really could have done with a random cash win today!)�

First, I missed the bus. Ok, so this doesn�t really sound like good luck, but, when I jumped off the later bus (which had been overly populated with school uniforms and Hip Hop being played over about four different teenage-owned mobile phones�noooooooooooo! See, it still seems like bad luck doesn�t it?!) and made it to the traffic lights to cross over to uni, who should I see but the gorgeous, the wonderful, the ever entertaining�JESS!!

awww…jess is so cute :o)

�WOW!!! How weird??? All sing after me�*it�s a small world afterall�.* and to make it weirder, not only had I seen one of Jess's co-workers whilst on the bus and texted jess about it (so I'd made a connection with her...) BUT we were both giving our new hats their first outings. You can�t get any more spooky than that now, can you? :o)

So I had an hour or so chatting with Cat before the seminar�and then a faaaabulous seminar where I was only slightly overwhelemed by the amount of reading I have to do for next week, and then I met up with Jess again for lunch! The good luck abounded as I found a lovely lovely duffle coat (pictures later�) and then after Jess had gone back to work I found the perfect boots (real photos of these to follow too�it�s too lush not to share with you), and I�m not even going to think about how much any of it cost me because I am in denial! It�s the best way to be when your coat was still in triple figures after you used your gift voucher. I�m placating myself by saying that it was cheaper than the coat I went in there to buy originally�and the fact that this said �original� coat had been discounted down by 25% when I went in today is completely moot. Because it looked rubbish comapred to the one I have now. The one I have now has toggles. I rest my case.

I saw a few people from work�I had a few hugs�it was lovely :o)

Unfortunately my good luck ends there. Since I�ve gotten home there�s been yet more encounters with poo, fortunately I was prepared for these and didn�t just put my foot in it (hahahaha�I kill myself I really do!)�and the dog has not only decorated the kitchen with some vile stomach acid, but he decided the duvet needed another attack of it. Except this isn�t the same duvet�that duvet is waiting until someone can be arsed to go to the Laundrette and so now we�re out of duvets sans puke.

I sense more shopping on the horizon, but not of the fun kind *glum*

�at least I can look at those HUGE shopping bags and smile my little head off *smiles her little head off*

(I would like to add here that I know I have a weirdly large head�it�s poetic licence goddamnit)

*spreads the shoppering bug* (it�s a bee don�t you know)

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com