Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Crap abounds...but friends are great


...written on 19.10.2006, @ 5:09 p.m.

Life is a bit poo at the moment. Not really for me but for the people I love. And that makes it poo for me too.

It�s all down to communication.

Communication is a bad thing because sometimes when it breaks down in one direction you start thinking that you have no one to turn to. So often I have a problem that I feel like I need to talk out, but there�s no one that I can approach because they either have problems of their own, or they�ve reacted to me in a weird way before. I�ve been closed off from everyone, but I�ve made some amazing friends on here who have stuck by me through my problems, and their own problems�it�s weird how people who know me so little seem to know me so well.

Right now I feel selfish for being upset�but I�m not upset for me. I�m upset for people that I love who are going through some awful times. I�m sorry that I�ve not helped more before and that I�ve been closed off in my own world of grief and paranoia. I can�t help being a selfish person, but I can help the fact that I let it over come me. I don�t want to be this person anymore.

I have a lot to thank my friend Sadie for�she�s been so amazing recently because she�s got a LOT on her plate all of a sudden and yet she�s still sat and listened to me moan and whine about all the things that are driving me crazy. We had the best night out on Tuesday�we only went for food and a chat, but she showed me this AMAZING restaurant-type-bar thing where we ate gorgeous food and laughed until the room almost fell in on our heads and ate MORE food and reassured each other and just had so much fun�I road tested my new boots and coat�but the pictures of my boots are crap�here I am in the toilets of �Apres� in Solihull�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

We sat in a biiiig massive booth with really high sides so no one could really see us apart from the bar staff. It was really seculded but we made LOADS of noise and cackled like witches�After we�d eaten it was about 7.30 and all of a sudden�.the lights went down�a waiter brought us this�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and then this burst into life in the main bar next to our booth�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

(it�s a disco ball in case the picture turns out rubbish)�and then Sadie sang me a serenade in which I do believe I was Louisa Pepperpot and she was Sadie Salt�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�oh! I love her so! She always wants to hear about me, no matter how much I try and talk about how things are with her. She worries too much and I love her for it because I worry about her too. I can�t believe I�ve known her less than a year and she�s still my friend even though I�ve piled a load of crap on her. I�m really lucky :o) I'm lucky to have people like Moo and Noli who have been so lovely and supportive towards me today. I can't ever forget how much you've lifted my spirits and made me feel like I'm not going mad myself.

I send you all love and hugs because when times are hard you need a cuddle and I know that there are lots of people out there who are having just as hard a time as I am right now x x x

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com