Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Neglecta-bee


...written on 01.12.2006, @ 7:03 p.m.

God�I�m such a neglecty-pants aren�t I? I�ve had a tonne of work to do for uni and it�s just been fucking stupid�

To begin with, I have an assessed presentation on Thursday. It�s not TOO big a deal, because it�s only 10 minutes and it�s only 30% of my mark for that module (so even if I fail, THERE IS HOPE!!) and yes, it should be OHHHH-KAAAAAY�

I had this under control�until I was pounced upon to do ANOTHER presentation on Monday morning (on a book I STILL haven�t finished and definitely do not understand�) and so my mild panic has been replaced by a wild and outlandish shrieking in my soul that tells me that although Monday�s presentation isn�t that important, it still happens FIRST and therefore is absorbing all my time. Well�I say ALL�I�m still typing this now aren�t I?

Last night I was reading an article about the author and Fletch decided I was ignoring him too much�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�so I�ve been placating him with apples�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

:o)

I�m liking Uni so much at the moment�I don�t want it to end. I�m so sad that it�s only a year long. I�ve really started making an effort and so this week I�ve been in every day (except today�but that was only because I�d rather waste time not reading on the internet, rather than waiting for buses and stuff�) and I�ve read LOTS over the past few days. My friends are ACE and I can�t love them enough (ooh ,how rude that sounds! Lol), and in a huge change from when I started there I love the campus and just being there in general. It�s just wondercrump�fabunose�echellente! :o)

It�s so pwetty at night�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and you know, besides all this �lotsofstupidexcessbaggyskin� thing, I�m sort of starting to get over my body issues. I beat River Island the other day! Oh yes! River Island used to MOCK me when I worked there�it made me feel like a whalesizedbeing because I HAD to wear the clothes as uniform, but the size 16s were really tight and horrible on me. I felt like an outsider working there amongst all the pretty skinny little cowbags (sorry cowbags, I�m only jealous)�.WELL! On Tuesday I WON by squidging myself into a SIZE SIX. Okay, I almost died of weridedoutedness�this cannot be my body. The skirt was horrendous, but I did (in all my non-modesty) take a picture of myself to celebrate the fact that for that day I felt amazing and I have decided to let go of the hate I have for my legs�they don�t look anywhere near as awful as I remember them�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I�m such a poser�and really, I�m not up my own arse, I just can�t believe that I look like this. Stupid huh? It�s sort of not good because I suppose I get looks from people, and because in the past I�ve been looked at because I was HUGE and fugly to the extreme, I really misinterpret the looks I�m getting. It�s nice that sometimes I feel like I look ok�and I don�t want to smash mirrors as I pass them.

And in further body loving issues, I�ve commited to a tattoo�.WHOOP! I�m having three blue and pink roses crowning the top of my arm! I need to take pictures�but yes, this�ll probably turn into a sleeve at some point, but not just yet I don�t think :o)�and I LOVE this skull and crossbones. I was wondering about having it on my arm, but I�m rethinking that now�neck? Who knows�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Mwa x x

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com