Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Photo-blah-blah


...written on 06.12.2006, @ 11:51 p.m.

Just got loads of photos to share tonight�and I�d have a tonne more if I hadn�t left my memory card in the computer like a complete twazzock. Hmmm�anyway�

I bought fletch a harness so that I could have the window open without fear of him leaping out to his doom as soon as he spotted another dog (yes, I�m poaranoid I know)�anyway. So now he does this�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�I don�t let him do it all the time, and I was only going really slowly on an empty road. I think he was just happy after all the running round he did here�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I can�t believe I managed to catch a shot of him running so well�he loves that kong and he�ll fetch it and bring it back (after doing several laps of honour) FOREVER. He�s like some kind of addict�he even cries when we drive past wide open spaces of grass, almost as if he�s mourning the loss of a good run. Maybe�

Anyway�against my better judgement I went christmas shopping. I got about 3 presents and then spent about �80 on myself. Whoops is NOT the word. But I love these jeans�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�even if they are almost exactly the same as my new cords�hmmm�

�AND�have I posted this already? Well�it�s going to be the start of my *eventual* sleeve. It�s going to go at the top of my arm (up onto my shoulder) with two smaller ones either side and more leaves and hmmm, who knows what else.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Okay�that�s all the pictures so I�m out of inspiration and I have washing to hang. Boo�.

Oh! And a presentation tomorrow! It�s worth 30% of my mark and I haven�t even begun it yet! WOOOO! I�m such a well-organised person. I�m RUBBISH. Please wish me luck�it�s the only chance I have!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com