Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Oh my morning! Oh my brain!


...written on 01.03.2006, @ 11:05 a.m.

So, even though I have broadband I�m still writing from work�naughty naughty�but I have had the worst morning, it has been utterly headache inducing BUT the lovely clear blue sky, frosty ground and chilly air have all cheered me up tremendously and rather than stressing I�ve taken everything in my stride!! How amazed am I at myself?

First, I was running late and I KNEW my car was like a little ice cube down there, so I was flustered trying to get ready and I, like the moron I am, walked out of the flat and slammed the door behind me, minus my keys. Quite important those! So Matt let�s me back in and I grab them (the keys that is�I didn�t have time to grab at him, no matter how tempting it might be) and head off to de-frost my car and drive to the tranny station. I parked up, got out, walked up to the ticket office, and it was only then that I decided to check and see if I had my purse. And guess what? (I can hear you laughing (or perhaps sighing and shaking your head)) No. Purse.

But did I shout? Did I scream? Did. I. Cuss? Nope�I just walked back to the car and drove home to get it! I am so proud of myself! I didn�t even have any road rage! Matt made it very difficult by looking all good enough to jump on and saying things like �Well, you�re late now, half an hour won�t matter�� but I was strong, like ze bool, and I skeedaddled back to the station and got into work 5 minutes late. I was fully prepared to work 5 mins out of my lunch but luckily, my non-stressy calm and collected way of going about things was rewarded by arriving at work to find that both my bosses were late too. Joy! I laaaaaarve it when a plan come togeva! (happiness gives me a cockney accent apparently)

I�m very pleased with myself�I�m starting out on a whole non-stress thing. Even Kate thinks it�s good and is happy at the prospect of not having to sit in the car with me while I shriek and wave my fists at people who don�t understand that I have more right to be there than them. To be honest, I think that�s where the tantric driving comes from�my need to turn my driving into a more relaxed, less rushed, tiny movements kind of affair. Rather than the ramming, speedy kind of quickie driving that I do at the moment�it�s just not good for the blood pressure!

RANDOM BRAIN REVERB�

To add to all the confusion today, my stupid eyes caught sight of a label in my jacket as I was getting dressed and now all that is going round in my stupid brain are the words�

�And blessed is the fruit of the loom, Jesus�

I have BIG problems�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com