Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Plenty of pictures of happiness!


...written on 01.05.2006, @ 11:48 p.m.

Ever been having your own private rave, fists thumping the air, rhythmic whistling (yeah�.right), hair everywhere, only to find that your boyfriend got out of the bath without you noticing?

No?

Damn�

EBAY ADDICTION

I made the mistake of looking on ebay this evening�I really want to stretch my earlobes BIGGER so that they are more impressive (vain? Moi?) but I can�t help but buy gorgeous jewellery in my size so I�m making it pretty difficult for myself to go bigger (unless I have my ears pierced again and try to have two huge holes (ooh er!!! How dirty�). Matt bought me some really nice cherry plugs for my birthday, and just now I�ve bought these unusual plugs and I�ve got my eye on this lovely bone spiral but I�m unsure about buying a single one incase it looks silly on it�s own and I can�t get one similar�God, I wish I could make decisions.

I�ve also been thinking more about this whole BIG tattoo thing and whether I should just go for it? I mean, Kate is planning on being a teacher and she�s not hesitant about a sleeve, so why should I be? I know I�m worried about my parents but at the end of the day, all parents have qualms about their children scarring themselves for life, sometimes even if their inked and ironed up themselves�so I should say �funk you� in the nicest possible way, and do what the damn I like with my body (I bet Steph is shaking her head and thinking �don�t have a fish tattooed on you Lou��I can see it now)�(oh�just one thing�

*DJ VOICEOVER*
A BIG SHOUT OUT TO STEPH�SAVIOUR OF THE UNIVERSE
(that was a request)

�thanks) so yes, anyway, here it is�verdicts? I love it and think it�s sooooooooo oooooh, just mmmmm, I LIKE it. That�s all I can say :o) but yes�imagine it in my right arm, surrounded by cherry blossom, leaves, water, niiiiiice, and Matty is just so good, it�ll look excellent :o)

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I am slowly starting to talk him into it :o) I just want it black and grey for the summer because I don�t think there�ll be time for me to have the outline and colour done and it be healed enough for me to go in the sun with it uncovered :o( nevermind though, it�ll mean the end product will look better, hopefully anyway! Ha ha

Oh�and talking of shopping�I totally forgot these pictures the other day!!! Jess and I went shopping and, upon venturing into the Ann Summers in the Pallisades we not only discovered that it is now a DISCOUNT store (gorgeous underwear at a quarter of the price) but that it has the most amazing changing rooms!!! They were all cream walls, soft lighting, black leather sofas, black fluffy cushions, black and white prints on the walls �VERY sophisticated and sexy�purrrrrrr�Here�s Jess posing on the huge black and white tiger striped shoe/chair (blurry photo cuz she wouldn�t stop giggling�oh and people were coming in and we definitely looked very weird indeed)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and here is the chair in all its glory! We were going to drape underwear over it, but once again, people coming in, us looking weird, we were pushed for time!!!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I don�t think I�ve ever been in a more entertaining changing room!!!

BEST LAID PLANS�

I totally forgot that it was bank holiday Monday today so we left the house at 3pm on our �organise the bathroom and toilet mission�, thinking the shops would be open til 5.30 and�they weren�t were they? So we gave up, got food and sat by the lake enjoying the sunshine�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�wow, sometimes it can be nice, even in the Ditch!�and even though we had a few word, we managed to get a smile before the batteries ran out (I was very sad about this as they failed when we were pulling a particularly good pose (not as promisingly dirty as it sounds)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�I don�t really tower above him�I was craning my head UP for some reason (giraffe aspirations I presume) and he was leaning over. My tallness in this picture makes me feel quite uncomfortable for some weird reason�strange brain!

BEENA BERRIES!!!

�and I had Ribena with my dinner�and it was a prize give-away bottle!�and there was a 95% chance of winning a prize�and although they were giving away Mini Coopers, all I was interested in was this�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and when I peeled off the label, guess what I found?�yes�my luck has changed (okay, I know I had a 95% chance of winning something and yes, it was going to be the most common prize�but�I DO NOT CARE!)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

HOORAY!!!! Ribena plant AHOY! (Unless I manage to kill it)

OTHER HAPPINESS

We went to visit Matt�s brother and sister-in-law after the crap shopping trip and the impromptu chip-and-pasty picnic�we had a happy few hours of chatting, tea guzzling, guitar playing and cat snuggling :o) they have six cats; two huge Toms (Tom-tom and Jasper), a BIG female (Tabbs), two skinny females (Socks and Dolly) and an oriental blue female (Sky�Sag to most people)�

Tom-tom and Jaspy were hanging around for most of the afternoon and seemed to be feeling quite social�first Tom-tom was headbutting me for fuss so I took advantage of a quiet moment�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and then I caught Jasper looking all cute and sparkly in the sunlight�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�and then looking distant and aloof (ahahahahahaha�oh lou)�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

�but then he went all shy, aww, poor widdle Jaspy!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The cats make me so happy�I�d love to have a house like theirs with loads of cats coming and going all day long. They have the kitchen window open all day long and there�s a tree going right up to the window sill so the cats can get in and out as they please :o) and they come back ever so often for some food and some fuss. Cute!!!

FINALLY�

Despite the rows, we�ve had a pretty good day today and lots of things have made me happy�the last thing to make me happy today (on this entry anyway, I haven�t taken pictures of EVERYthing that has made me happy�and that�s not a good thing!) is�Matty�s Goatee! Yay! He�s growing it (I think for the industrial gigs so he can braid it or put it in bands or something cool) and it�s getting to the length where we can almost start doing things like braiding it :o) anyway, it�s silly but it makes me smile! BEARD!!! (with added dramatic smokey swirls for effect and erm�some, thing, or other�) I just love beards�

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I wish you all happiness too :o) happiness in fluttery little clouds with sparkly linings and resident angels with adequate harp training to achieve a harmonic and relaxing effect :o) and record your happiness!!!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com