Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

It's me! and my clone!


...written on 04.03.2006, @ 4:26 p.m.

Second entry in one day! Yes! I�m loving this broadband at home lark! Wot wot!

Anyway, last year before I started my job, I took Steph on holiday (well, if you can call 2 nights on semen encrusted sheets a holiday*) to Western-Super-Mare and she took some pretty good photos of the two of us, so, here I am in all my glory (No! I have clothes on!!!)�Hello!�please excuse my face, it always looks offensive like that�

�and here is Steph also in all her glory, but NOT in Western-Super-Mare apparently. Yes, I�ve lost the plot. Here she is in a FISH AND CHIP SHOP (just to clear up any confusion�.and yes, she did tell me off)�can you believe she�s only 15?

Can you see the similarity? Yes, the madness lurking at the back of our eyes is the same. She�s slightly MORE mad�

* Yes, you read right�We got to this so called B&B with a �Pool� and �Sauna� only to find that our luxury room was actually half of the garage. The room was open when we got there, the mugs and that were dirty, there were hairs in the bed (why didn�t I think???Why didn�t I think about hairs in the bed???). The pool looked clean till we jumped in (and stirred up the crap), and the sauna can only be described as half a shed with a lethal heater in it�and a shelf. The first morning I woke up to find that (in the darkness of climbing into bed) I had inadvertently slept in someone�s dried wet patch. The B&B owner admitted that she�d left it open and someone MAY have slept in it overnight (like�hmm�a TRAMP maybe??) and then the cleaner MAY NOT have cleaned it. Oh, you don�t think?

Yes�I am the world�s most unfortunate person�

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com