Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Moobs is the word, is the word the that you heard!


...written on 04.03.2006, @ 1:49 p.m.

Mmm, I love Saturdays�It�s the one day of the week I KNOW (well, I hope) that Matt will go off and fuck around with his paintball buddies, leaving me to relax, do what I want (and ultimately fret about how much he�ll shout if I don�t do any housework�then eventually get up when I know he�s on his way home and run around like a mad thing tidying tidying tidying, and then worrying if it looks like I only spent half an hour�you get the picture!) within reason�

Today I�ve walked the dog�

�innee cuuute!!!! He always has to find a stick�and if you hold it up in the air you can get quite a good picture of him�

�and if you wave the stick to get his attention you can get a good picture of his impending attack�

:o) and then we came back, put some washing on, ate a Pop Tart (I�m a rock tart but I�ll go to the light side, just for breakfast) drank some tea, and now I�m sat here with more tea and my Saturday smoke, getting prepared to go to my parent�s and take on my sister�she is my NEMESIS (in that she�s more mental than me and her constant randomness really wears me out. The other day she renamed us all. I am now Lubleesa, Matt is The Mattsta Rasta (Brrraaaap! As she said herself) and Fletch is�Le Fleck Cock-A-Leg (because he COCKED HIS LEG!!! like a big boy dog! He�s only done it once so far and to be honest, I�m quite glad. He STILL has to use his paper in the flat and if he starts cocking his leg up the airing cupboard (next to his paper) I will NOT be a happy LouBee!)

As you can see from the photos, it�s a gorgeous day outside, and when the freezing cold wind isn�t trying to rip your ears off (I had to put my hood up on my hoodie�don�t be a menace to south central whilst walkin your dog in a hood�hee hee) it�s really warm and lovely�pretty clear too, hence�

PANORAMA!!!!

Playing with my phone today, I decided to take 3 shots of the view from our balcony�let�s see if my little art project came anywhere near working�

And it sort of did!!! Imagine it lines up...go on, I dare you! :o) I like it, I'm ery proud! The view more than makes up for the crappy shitty cold flat (my fingers are numb and I can see my breath frosting in front of me�grrr and brrr) and when the weather is good we can stand on the balcony and really enjoy it.

WOOOOOORK

�Okay�so, I DIDN�T get the job in SBS, and it was all down to my interview BUT, I�m actually really glad I didn�t get it. The guy who did get it works really hard and he�s taking all kinds of exams to qualify him for underwriting etc. This move will give him experience that�ll help him get promoted to underwriter even faster (that�s how it worked for Jess) and he really needs that opportunity, whereas I, who doesn�t really fel inspired (how diplomatic) in this environment, really don�t need it, I just wanted it for a change of pace without the hassle of getting to know a new company. I think it�s given me the push to start thinking about what I really want to do as well. Inevitably, all I WANT to do is fuck around all day and be able to read, play online, go for coffee, lunch, dinner, drinks and not have to do a god-damn THING�but that�s never going to happen. Instead I think I�m going to have to do something off the wall (for me) like start my own business?�scary�but I�m definitely going to start reading up on what I need to start thinking about (and I know it�s a lot), but maybe this really is the way to go? It�s an idea I�ve been entertaining (as a comedy performance of course) since my second year of uni�could I have been right all along?

:o)

AND FINALLY�MOOBS!

Sadie and Lawrence (from now on Loz�Lozenge�Wozza) were pissing themselves (yes! Literally!) laughing the other day, having a LOT of fun with the word MOOBS. Man. Boobs. Moobs. I neednt go into the details of their conversation, save to tell you that at one point Loz asked Sade if she liked putting her head between them and going *shaking face rapidly* phhwbwbwbwbwbw�

Oh, and he also said (rather worryingly) GET YOUR MOOBS OUT FOR THE LADS!�cuz lads LIKE man boobs! But yes�Moobs, use this word!

Moobs out!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com