Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

Laaaaazy Sunday


...written on 22.01.2006, @ 5:09 p.m.

Matt�s away for his tournament today�it�s worked out amazingly well to be honest. I thought I was faced with a night of anxious boredom (bored because there�s nothing to do but smoke and anxious because for some reason my brain likes to let me turn every creak and noise (probably coming from the surrounding flats) into boogie men (boogie boogie) and burglars�it�s that paranoia again!) But no! Steph came round we ordered pizza (I�m going to turn into a pizza soon I swear�with pineapple and chicken for a head) and stuffed ourselves stupid!!!

All we did all night was watch TV and piss ourselves laughing (not literally�I�m not in the need of tena lady yet!) For some reason when I�m with my little sister (much like when I�m with Kate) everything becomes infinitely more amusing. Last night we were watching The Friday Night Project�Christian Slater was presenting it (I think they have a different celeb every week�last week it was Lorraine Kelly (can you see my grrrrowler?) and MAN was she dirty! I�d never have believed it!) and they were doing a modern day version of Robin Hood, where a bunch (a pack? A bling?) of Chavs (yes�a Bling of Chavs�I like it) were beating up an old lady for her pension and Alan Carr (bitchy gay guy�so so funny) was shouting �Kick her in the flaps!!!� which had us in fits of hysterics for the whole of the show�it probably wasn�t that funny apart from the fact that I wasn�t sure if I heard him right and had to ask �Did he just say �kick her in the flaps�???� and once I�d said it, Steph was on the floor�

I had so much fun :o)

And this morning? Grrrrreat�I woke up after a loooong night�s sleep and took the dog for a walk in the weirdest weather. The sun was out and BRIGHT but there was really thick fog everywhere�it was really like walking through a cloud, not grey and dingy like usual fg but bright and wonderful. Everything was frozen and the mud in the field was like rock so I stayed nice and clean! I love weather like that�I had the urge to start singing �What�s this!?� and leap from icy tree to icy tree! Lou Skeleton! Fletch was so good, coming back to me every time I called him�I think the frosty mornings put him in a good mood too :o)

When we got back here I made his breakfast then fried myself LOADS of bacon (mmm�bacon) and now I�m sat here with the last of my cuppa and my first real smoke of the day (not counting last night�s left over that I took out on our walk) and boy, don�t I loooove Sundays!!! That�s the one good thing about a full time job; it really makes you appreciate the time you have off!

CRRRRAP

I do indeed have crap to talk about�yesterday I was supposed to do some bedroom tidying at my parent�s house, but I ended up playing on the computer and spending time with my Dad so I�m going back there this afternoon to do what I should have done then. Grrr�I don�t like it. I don�t like having to do something that a) I don�t want to do anyway, b) is only so my parent�s can sell the house, which, in my childish selfish way I don�t want to happen. I know I have to be an adult and do it but part of me still hasn�t accepted the divorce either (I�m just a big ball of denial!!! I can�t imagine change before it happens) so it�s weird to think that soon the house will be sold and my parents will be living separate lives. Well�they practically live separate lives right now but I won�t be able to see them at the same time or in the same place. It�s so shitty�I really thought that they would stay together. I always thought they loved each other and were strong. I mst have been pretty na�ve really, and especially in denial about my Dad�s trips to Scotland away from my Mom, and they way he�d hole himself up in his office online while the rest of us played single-mom family. I love my Dad, but he�s let himself drift away over the past few years and instead of mending the gaps in their relationship he�s waited for my Mom to guess what his problem is on her own. I can�t help but think that if he�d tried rather than shutting himself off they might be in a better position now�or he should have just left when he knew his feelings had changed. My poor Mom.

I�m feeling happier about her though because last night she asked Chris for his Mom�s phone number (they used to be friends when my Mom and Dad had a newsagent�s round this area) because she �is trying to get back into the world��and I�m so glad to hear her say that. I was worried she�d end up staying in every night with my little sister, but it seems like she�s going to try to reach out to all her old friends. She�s trying really hard to make herself happy and I couldn�t be more proud of her :o) it must be so difficult.

Wow�so, I was saying this was a good morning wasn�t I? No�it�s good to talk about stuff like this. Sometimes you need to vent and god, I need to vent! I could do with typing all day but I�d never post that much. It�d just be a brain de-frag or something :o) an ordering of my files. I should probably do tht later if I get chance before Matt�s back. Although I have a crapload to do. I better think about leaving here soon but I don�t know if I feel too tired and un-motivated at the moment. I hate that at the time I have the most to do, all I want to do is sit here and read or play cards. Damn that evil weed. And my weakness for lazy Sundays!!

I�m going to attempt to kick myself up the bum (I�ll take my slippers off first otherwise it won�t have much effect) and get this day rolling again. Teskimo�s, here I come! Baby clothes section�prepare yourself!

*yawn*

Later: THE LAW OF THE SOD�

Bastard computer games�for months, nay, YEARS! (I�m exaggerating) anyway, for months, a disk has been missing out of The Sims 2. It was on the computer but we needed the disk to play it, and we had an upgrade, but we needed the disk to install it. It was all very very crap and we were ANGRY! So, today, in teskimos I decide to buy a new copy of the game and surprise my sister�

�imagine my surprise when we go to install the University add on pack and find the �missing� disk in there�

So, back to Tesco I go! Hi ho! Hi ho!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com